
rjbrubaker

45 year old woman | Erie, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles of Broomfield, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for MY Gentleman

In her own words

I am an outdoorsy type of girl! I love to hike, camp, fish, ski, snowboard, atv's, archery, mountain biking, road cycling and all those sorts of things. I love ABC,NBC and NPR for my news fix. I believe Obama is doing great work for our country and the poor and needy will be better off for it. I can't wait to get my free healthcare. I think all people have a right to own a home and see a doctor. I believe that there are a lot of people who could be a match for you and you've just got to find one that is a close enough match. No ones perfect...I don't really care if a house is neat or not as long as its mostly clean. My kids are really free spirits and i like to let them lead the way as far as my parenting style goes. I am an avid animal person and if i had the room i would probably have a lot more dogs. As it stands the three I have or more like another set of my kids. I love to buy my kids and dogs everything they want. I feel women and men should be equals in everyway. I love being one of the guys. Love to watch the Broncos and the Rockies too.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have great friends in Belize but I am ready to branch out and meet other people in Europe and Africa. I am looking forward to making more friends with like minded people who enjoy outdoor pursuits and seeing the world

Favorite things

i love to have a great time, I love to travel and see all the cool ways the major hotels decorate according to their location , I want to see the culture of a place, meet people and shop for all the gifts I like to bring for my kids.

For fun

movies, dinner, travel, reading, yoga, skiing, hiking

Last read

The Art of Reiki and How to Raise your Spirited Kids



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian
Education: Some college No preference