Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Greeneyes32920

39 year old woman | Cape Canaveral, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-39 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi!

In her own words

Ow drat, Im not good at this! I am 37, but I think it's safe to say I don't look nor feel my age. I can be quiet and off in my own little world while I paint, make jewelry, read a nice book or comic but have another side that could probably talk your ears off, wants to go out and explore the beach, city, a mall, a museum or go see a movie (I get extra excited when its in 3D). I have jokes too and appreciate humor in my potential date a lot. I am looking for someone who wants to be my friend. Someone nice and caring, bright, honost, down to earth and interested in life, people, what's going on in the world and is open minded. I would choose a funny dork over a buffed ego. You don't have to be handsome, but I'm attracted to confident and sweet. And have that one thing that makes you special, whatever that might be. I am very affectionate: I love giving hugs, kisses and compliments. I love to cater, show support and have a bright, positive attitude and can be dorky at times. If you want to check out how creative I am google on Tamara van Amstel. I am not a member anymore...hit me up another way

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is the cutest little thing, he makes me laugh just by looking at his humongous ears!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I travelled to Paris, St Tropez, Portugal, Sicily, London, Santorini Greece. Cuba and Hawai'i are 1 of my fav. St Croix, St Thomas, Curacao, Bahamas, Tortola, St John, New York, New Orleans, San Fransisco, Atlanta...and now I live in Florida! Love it

Favorite things

I like everything except heavy metal and country. I love artists like Otis Redding, Jay-Z, Redman, Ludacris, Nas...love pop, rock oldies like Rolling Stones and Eric Clapton, R&B, soca, reggea and even like classical during my sleep lol...so relaxing

For fun

I love to paint and make jewelry. I have some items in a gallery and a cool surf shop. I also love going to the movies, a museum, mall, visit a city for the day, or just stroll the beach...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral