Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Marisa_LB

27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I danced myself out of the womb. Is it strange to dance so soon?" - Morrissey

In her own words

I am a very loving and giving person with a big heart. I'd like to think I'm funny but I just know how to have a good time, smile and laugh a lot. I love to cook and explore new recipes. One of my favorite things to do is cook a delicious meal, have a bottle of wine and relax at home. I love the outdoors, riding my bike and being near water. I could not live without music and I love to dance. Dance/Ballet once was a hobby of mine for 15 years so the urge and passion have not quite gone away. I work in the arts industry so culture, art and design are fascinating to me. I am passionate about my job and work a lot but I always find time for myself. I have lived in Miami my entire life - born and raised. Although, you'd be surprised, I'm not your "typical Miami girl". I'd like to think I was born in another era with vintage influences. I have my parents and grandparents to thank for the inspiration. My family and friends are very important to me. I love meeting new people and am very outgoing. I always strive to remain positive and live a fun, loving life. There is no time or need for negativity. Life is too short so I try to make the best of every moment I have. I want to explore new adventures and travel more often so I'd love to have someone to share those experiences with me. I've never tried a dating site but was referred to by a friend who found success and recently just got married to his match. I am looking for someone I can laugh with, be spontaneous with and have a really fun time with. Someone who will embrace positivity and happiness. Honesty and integrity are very important to me as that is how I live my life. I believe that finding someone or love should happen organically. Although, if it happens via a dating site than perhaps it was meant to be. Everything happens for a reason... C'est la vie!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am hoping to adopt a dog soon

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Sonoma Valley (wine country) and New York. I've never been to Europe and one day soon I hope to visit. I love tropical islands but if I had to choose one city in the world to visit it would be Paris.

Favorite things

Sushi, wine, reading, bike riding, water activities, cooking, Mexican food, truffle oil, breakfast, family time, going to the movies, outdoors, rainy days, basketball (aka the Miami Heat), dancing, yoga, traveling and exploring new adventures

For fun

Riding my bike, cooking, movies, outdoor adventures, reading, yoga, spending time with my family and friends, social gatherings, arts, culture, design, traveling, dancing, antique shopping, concerts, water activities and relaxing at home.

Last read

The Picture of Dorian Gray - Oscar Wilde



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad is Cuban and mother is Irish but I was born and raised in Miami.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Florida International University