
SC813

30 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing to lose, right?

In her own words

I grew up south of Boston, went to college in Boston, Lived in NJ for two years, and moved back to Boston. Home is where the heart is, but I did make some great friends during my time in NJ. And NJ isn't a bad place for all the negativity it gets, I mean, I had a ton of fun while down there. I have a stable career and a job I enjoy. I work with good people and not one to complain about my career or current job. I can get along with anyone and everyone, but by nature, I'm an introvert, which many of my friends would argue isn't true. But google Caring for your Introvert by Rauch for a good explanation/definition of an introvert. I'm witty and sarcastic and in a joking manner, I love to give the ones I care about a hard time. My friends would probably say I have a honest way of approaching issues where my opinion/advice is often sought after. I try to have a half glass full outlook in life and am a firm believer in the idea that you are in control of your happiness in life. I consider myself a well informed person who can talk about celerity gossip, world events, or the NFL playoffs. I keep an active lifestyle between crossfit, yoga, and running. I just bought a road bike that I'm looking forward to playing around with on some long distances rides. I like to play golf (not very well) in the summer and snowboard (hitting the glades) in the winter. Currently, I'm training for a 50 mile ultra race in November. I enjoy museums, good movies, and Broadway musicals. I read quite a bit whether it's this weeks Economist, to the newest young adult fiction novel, to books about olympic lifting, or the latest fiction/nonfiction. I'm conscious about my health and love to to cook, but unlikely to say no to Bonchon or meal out with good company. I consider myself well traveled, but would love to see more of the world and experience other cultures. I've backpacked through Europe after college, spent a week exploring and driving on the other side of the road in Ireland, skipped the turkey on Thanksgiving and vacationed in Dubai and have gone to Greece a couple of times to be fatten up by Greek grandmothers. This summer, I spent a week wandering around Prague and Vienna. I'm hoping to travel aboard again this spring again, but the location is to be determined. I'm looking for someone who is happy with where they are in life and that I have chemistry with, but as with any relationship, I'm willing to work at it for the long term. People change over a course of time, it's a how you want to handle that change that will make or break any type of relationship. Being active helps also as not everyone can keep up with me...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any cities I may have friends in. I'm particularly fond of San Francisco, Paris, and the shores of Greece.

Favorite things

Good books, good food, good friends, good health

For fun

Traveling when the opportunity presents itself, crossfit, running, reading

Last read

This weeks Economist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral