
ChrisTophfur

39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Red Bear Seeks masculine "Plus One

In his own words

Ultimately, I am looking for that guy that will cause me to stop looking - I have a wonderful life in Chicago with close friends and I am tired of going to these great events and not being able to reply “Plus One” on my RSVPs. So I guess I am ultimately looking for my “Plus One.” There has been a few contenders in the past, but not found that one willing to hold on tight enough to enjoy life in the city with me. I tend to like Masculine men - athletes/jocks, quirky nerds, people who enjoy life! I am looking for someone that is strong enough to hold my hand no matter where we are; Yet tender enough to know that when they get scared they can squeeze my hand a little and I will in turn squeeze back to let them know that I am here for them no matter what the obstacle is ahead. We will always be there for one another supporting each others every decision. I was born November of 1975 in a small southeastern Kentucky town. I don’t have much of an accent thanks to voice training. I moved to Chicago in October of 2000 with my job and been here ever since. For the mathematically challenged, that makes me 38 years old. I am 6'3" Tall and I weigh 335 pounds. I somewhat identify with the “Bear” community and I do have an overall solid build. Sexually, I am a total top. For those who believe in the stars, yes, It’s all true…. Every word you have ever heard about Scorpios, it’s all true! (Determined, Forceful, Emotional, Intuitive, Powerful, Passionate, Exciting and Magnetic, Jealous, Resentful, Compulsive, Obsessive, Secretive and Obstinate.) I work Full-time in the Medical District of Chicago at UIC. I work in Administration and IT. You know the Type A personality. I coach and judge a High School Color Guards and Dance teams part time, so I spend some of my time on the road. So, I am not afraid to get in the car and drive. If you don’t know what it is, ask, and I will forward you a link so you can better understand it. It’s actually much more involved than you initially think. I have been teaching for over 15 years now and judging for 11 years. I am a morning person, I like to get out of bed and do things, I lead an active life. I tend to not sleep in late or stay up too late. I don’t like lying around all day doing nothing (although, I do that on occasion, but not very often). SERIOUS Deal Breakers Smokers - sorry, I have a huge allergy to smoke and I like breathing... People with pet allergies - I have a dog and a cat and honestly cannot even imagine my life without animals and I am going to take it that you like breathing as well.. People who do not respect animals - Don’t get me started on this one... Effeminate wrists (I know, its a weird one, but I swear, its a big one!) - I want to date a man... I don’t want someone who is passable in drag... Just not my thing. Jealous/Controlling/Passive Aggressive behavior will not be tolerated.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have 5 year old Dalmatian and Beagle Mix Dog named Blanca & I have a 16 year old cat named Tobias. Tobi was part of a multiliter fiasco at a friends barn back in Kentucky. Three Cats had kittens within 24 hours of one another! Kittens Galore!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, I just got back from Provincetown, Mass - I had a blast! I also went to Brazil in October of this past year. It was amazing!

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

For fun

Exploring the City, WGI, DCI, (Gay) Camping, grilling out/cooking, bowling, swimming, the beach, travel, road trips, board games, quick wit, movies, music, musicals, live production, show tunes, performance art, sound tracks to movies, etc.

Last read

Driven to Distraction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Filemaker Database Developer for the University of Illinois at Chicago. I take business processes, turn them into electronic processes then streamline them by building custom solutions to automate functions.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree