Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

J9_1008

30 year old woman | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted." - Charlie Chaplin

In her own words

I moved to the west coast about five years ago to work as an engineer in the South Bay, and I don't miss winters in Cleveland at all! I love to hang out with my friends. I like weekend getaway trips and exciting nights out on the town, but it's also nice to get together with friends just to go for a walk or chill and talk about what's going on in our lives. I am somewhat nerdy (I’m an engineer after all), but I’m not a pocket protector kind of gal. In my free time I like to play tennis, ride my bike along the beach, explore new places, go wine tasting, cheer on my alma mater during football season (Go Penn State!), and find fun events to attend such as concerts at the Hollywood Bowl. I want to meet new people who are interested in enjoying life, exploring all that LA has to offer, and appreciate all the things that make LA both diverse and exciting. I'd like to keep exploring new parts of Southern California, and it would be great to find someone to do it with! I like my job, but what I really look forward to is the weekends. Most often you can find me hanging out with a group of friends for dinner and enjoying the nightlife in Southern California. I'm a night owl, so I love staying out late on the weekends. I love a good thrill, and that is why I am drawn to things like roller coasters and haunted houses. I am not afraid to try new things or be the center of attention for an odd reason such as dressing up like an iceberg for Halloween (my friend was the Titanic). My friends and family would describe me as smart, funny, friendly, lively, out-going, hard-working, ambitious, and responsible. I am proud to be considered dependable. When I commit to something I take it very seriously. I like to keep my promises and be there for my friends when they need me. I am looking for someone that I can count on as well. I have a bit of a competitive edge that helps me stay goal-oriented, but I definitely have a good sense of humor to keep me balanced. I don't know how to describe my "perfect match." As long as we can enjoy our time together, I will be happy. Simple activities like watching a movie or playing tennis can be plenty of fun with the right person. I want a guy who can laugh at himself and lets others laugh with him. I am attracted to guys who are intelligent and can teach me new things. I would like a guy who loves my friends and has friends I love to be around as well. Afterall, I believe that any good relationship must begin with a solid friendship. You should message me if: -You can appreciate that I am a friendly girl who wants to take advantage of all that Southern California has to offer. -You want to challenge me at Boggle or Bananagrams. -You had a cool/unique/weird dream last night and are dying to tell someone about it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My roommate has an adorable dog. I love playing with him. And it's a plus I'm not officially responsible for him even though I get to live with him.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I live in Hermosa, and I love being able to just walk around the area.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

FOOD: Ethiopian, Thai, Indian, Mexican, anything spicy MOVIES: I like most genres, too hard to pick one or two! TV SHOWS: How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family READS: Catcher in the Rye, MAUS, anything humorous MUSIC: Alternative Rock, Pop

For fun

Any day or evening with friends is well-spent. I love watching movies and am always willing to watch a good DVD. I am a bit of a roller coaster fanatic and love amusement parks. A night on the town is great but a relaxing night in is nice too.

Last read

To be honest, the Hunger Games books. And I'll admit I love Harry Potter too. I haven't been reading as much as I would like lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a mechanical engineer. I currently work in thermal systems design and analysis.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering, Penn State University