
VWSpeeder

34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to San Francisco about 9 years ago...

In his own words

I moved to San Francisco about 9 years ago from Austin and have loved every minute of it. I enjoy going to concerts (Most recent being Ra Ra Riot, Ben Folds Five, and Promise Ring), Dolores park, and dodging strollers and puppies in my neighborhood. Well maybe not enjoy, I just kinda have to don't I? I also enjoy riding my bike and traveling. I went to the Olympics in 2012 and loved it. Such an amazing atmosphere of hope and accomplishment. I highly recommend going if you ever get a chance. In any event, I'm looking for someone who can fill in the triangle. I've got amazing family and friends, just need one more piece. I definitely love activities and such but I'll know you're it if we can sit in a room together saying nothing, and know that we're both happy being in each others presence. I'm looking forward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

My family has always had black labs. I love big dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I really like all the live music I used to see in Austin :) I often try to go back to SXSW but haven't made it the last few years. I go to a few shows a year at the Fillmore or the Great American Music Hall.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Books..Urban Planning Books, Star Wars, and a good newspaper. Movies...Shawshank Redemption, Office Space, 10 Things I hate About You, Silly 90's high school movies. Music..Hey Mercedes, Something Corporate, and Tonic are good bands, Indy Rock.

For fun

I really enjoy traveling. I've been all over the western United States as well as Scotland, Italy, Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Scandinavia, England and Eastern Europe. As well, i also enjoy running, hiking, cooking, and getting a beer.

Last read

Newspaper articles. I'm a Blog junkie. My google reader is my TIVO for the computer. Recent Books: The Map that Changed the World, Once a Runner, A History of Grocery Stores



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Urban Planner. Most of what I do revolves around transportation and land use planning and is really a lot of fun and definitely fascinating. I will warn you though, ask me about it and i'll talk about it. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm lots of everything. I claim Italian because we still cook a lot of those dishes but the rest is Irish, French, and Swiss. But most members of my family got here before the 1906 earthquake.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Geography and City Planning. Hook 'em