
Cday1130

30 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for the Princess Consuela to my Crap Bag...my lobster if you will.

In his own words

Sitcom loving, sports enthusiast, gin & tonics fan. I take a lot of pride in being a good friend, brother, and son. I'm a firm believer in family being much thicker than DNA, my closest friends are family. I like to stay pretty active and social, catching happy hour with friends or coworkers, or basketball with buddies. I also love TV, so having a DVR has become essential. Spending a Sunday morning drinking coffee and catching up on shows from the past week...pretty good way to start the day. I'm a guy who likes to work hard, but make sure there's enough time for friends and family. I love the city, but grew up in the country, so bonfires and dive bars have a special place in my heart. I was born with the travel bug. After college I moved to southern Cal for work, but after a few years came back to the PNW. One of my biggest passions is traveling. I've been able to take some awesome vacations, and have a job that sends me all over the world, so between the two I've been pretty damn lucky. A bucket list item is to visit all seven continents, just Africa and Antarctica left! I'm looking for someone that loves being active, is passionate (about anything!), traveling, lazy Sundays, and occasional adventures. I want a girl who knows who she is, has a big heart, and knows what she wants out of life. I'm looking for a co-pilot, not a passenger. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Levi, my Golden Retriever. He might be the most tennis ball obsessed dog alive. Daily trips to the park for fetching are a requirement. His...not mine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly, anywhere were I'm spending time with the people I care about. As a Seahawks season ticket holder, Century Link is a definite hot spot. I also love Cactus, and tropical beach, and sitting on the couch watching Friends reruns.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Dad jokes, all Seattle sports, Friends (the show), my pooch, and plenty more. I also recently ran my first half marathon and loved it. There will definitely be more of those in my near future.

For fun

Hiking, camping, traveling, basketball, tennis, etc.. I'm a big Seattle sports fan, trying out new restaurants, and exploring the PNW.

Last read

Big fan of thrillers and spy novels. I usually get most of my reading in when I travel for work. Most trips are international which allows for plenty of down time. Just finished reading "The Good Father."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Buyer for The Boeing Company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied business with an emphasis in Marketing.