Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Amstel9

38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am originally from Maui, Hawaii and have...

In his own words

I am originally from Maui, Hawaii and have been residing in Las Vegas for the last 9 years. I moved to Vegas to focus on furthering my career, which had been a priority the last 5 years. But now I'd like to meet someone who completes me. I enjoy the beach and miss it a lot. But at least SoCal is easy to get to if I feel the need to get my toes in the sand. I would like to meet someone who also enjoys the beach. Snowboarding is one of my favorite hobbies so I'm hoping to meet someone who enjoys it as well. I tend to be an introvert and thus a man with few words. But when I do speak I hope it is of quality and not quantity. I love to laugh and joke around so if you can make me laugh, a plus for you. Chivalry isn't dead...I will prove to you it isn't. It's interesting that some women will say they want a nice guy...but end up with the guy who treats her bad. They say that nice guys finish last. I want to dispel that notion because there are still nice guys like me out there who will treat a woman like how she should be treated. I've always had the mindset that you don't look for love, for you will find it when you least expect it. But I'm not getting any younger so I'm trying my luck on here...lol. I'm not saying I'm perfect, but I possess many great qualities and will do my best to keep you happy. Like the Adam Sandler song from The Wedding Singer, "I Want To Grow Old With You". Here's hoping our paths cross and we grow old together.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Diego is one of my favorite places to visit. San Fran is pretty cool too.

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, UFC, How I Met Your Mother, Shark Tank, etc. 49ers, Yankees, Lakers, Duke Men's Basketball, Barcelona. Hawaiian, Reggae, Pop, and Country are some music choices. Love Korean BBQ!

For fun

I enjoy snowboarding, am an avid movie buff, 1st Friday in Downtown, generally open to trying new things.

Last read

Don't read books much. Magazines include Beer Mag, Sports Illustrated, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree