
Foxyguy916

36 year old man | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-44 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Driven, Kind, and a great Sense of Humor.

In his own words

I could go on and on telling you how great I am, LOL, but Instead why not start with some of the contradictions that make me who I am. I have a great sense of humor (big plus if you like Always sunny), but can talk passionately about causes I support, such as the Innocence Project. I think tattoos are sexy, but have yet to get one. I spent 12 years in the Army Reserves as an Infantrymen, including three years in the Middle East(I am out now), but cry at movies (shhhh don’t tell anyone). Now for the rest. Love going to professional soccer games; go Earthquakes. Am a goal Keeper on a Co-ed team Soccer team, if you like to play all the better, special points given to great defenders (I can always use that help). I live close to the river and lake Folsom, and running, cycling or walking on the trails is one of my favorite things and it is even better with someone that likes the same, is that you? I enjoy learning about the world and other cultures, and can’t wait for my trip to Thailand later this year. Speaking of trips let’s not forget Las Vegas and LA, and love having my partner with me. About you. You can joke and be playful, you don’t mind public displays of affections ~ I mean why date a beautiful woman, if you can't sneak a kiss at the farmers market, loving the beach is always a plus. So what about you? What are your passions, what do you enjoy?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I was the SPCA kid of the year for the county I was raised in, for saving a long lost dog. A little self-promotion never hurt, right? ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Always enjoy good Sushi, Italian, steak house dinner. Into most things HBO, Game of thrones, and the such.

For fun

If I’m not out playing soccer, cycling, hiking, seeing live music, or perusing our local farmer’s market, you’ll find me, playing poker, spending time with my sons (10&11), or reading essays and biographies to my heart’s content.

Last read

I’m always juggling a few books at a time, so it can be hard to keep track of which one I finished last, but I’m pretty sure it was The Black Swan, by Nassim Nicholas Taleb. Love anything by Christopher Hitchens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
While my mom is very broadly European, my father is from Mexico.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Still working it out.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working on a degree Political Science.