Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sassydat222

34 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name means Princess...and I'm tired of kissing frogs.

In her own words

Ok I'm typing this quick. I'll tweak later (probably never). I DID tweak this btw! I just left that sentence in here to show for one I'm not always right and also that I care enough to try and figure this online dating thing out by spending more time and being more specific in my answers! About me - I'm fun, independent, outgoing, sassy, intelligent, love to laugh, loyal almost to a fault, witty and a tad on the sarcastic side. I'm the youngest of 4 so I had to be quick with my wit in order to keep up. I've made a lot of great friends here in FL and also still have all my best friends from middle school back home in Louisiana. I'm a girl's girl but I don't like to sit around and talk about hair, nails, shopping, other people or drama so a lot of the time I'll just be bs'ing with the guys. I like nice things and to go to lovely places but what truly makes my heart smile are the small things. I try to live in the moment and enjoy all of my beautiful surroundings because life is going by so fast. So yes I "stop and smell the roses" Even if I'm jogging I'll stop if I see colorful, eye catching flowers. Hopefully they smell good but if not I enjoy the break from jogging :) Fun to me is hanging out with friends, traveling, sports both playing and attending, anything that involves a beach and of course spending time with my family because we don't live in the same state anymore. I definitely cherish every minute i get with them. I thank God everyday for my blessings because I live a happy life and try to keep the complaints to a minimum. Ok I could keep going but I'm over writing about myself. I'm looking for someone who is FUNNY, healthy, caring, supportive, intelligent, motivated, driven, honest and will sweep me off my feet. I don't mean in a high maintenance way, just in a way that makes me feel important, appreciated and that I'm the apple of your eye. A perfect mate to me would have a good soul and be my best friend which are big shoes to fill because I've got some amazing friends. I'm usually attracted to strong men. How I would define the word strong is tricky but I'd say strong doesn't necessarily mean strong muscle-wise although I like healthy too, more like strong mentally, physically or personality-wise. I consider myself strong so I need someone that can reel me in and make me feel like a woman should feel...if that makes any sense?! I'm from the south so MANNERS are important to me. Good manners towards me and others are a sign of respect. That's how I was raised so my views on that won't change :) I'm sassy but not rude and there is a big difference. Rude is not for me. I'm not into playing games nor am I looking for a hook up on this site - just throwing that out there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I have puppy fever but not quite ready to pull the trigger!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's enough of a stretch for me to be on this site so I'm definitely not going to say where I hang out but my motto is - Great atmosphere, great friends, great music and great drinks = great time! no matter where I am :)

Favorite things

Music-I like pop/electronic/hip hop/RB/country/old school stuff I grew up listening to. Fav. movies are Mean Girls and Sound of Music...polar opposites! Sushi&Starbucks but not together! Sounds cliche' but I live for moments that take my breath away.

For fun

For fun I like to spend time with my friends laughing over happy hour or dinner, Saint's games (if you couldn't tell by my pics), hitting the gym for a good sweat session, dancing, beach/lake - anything that involves water!

Last read

The newspaper. I'm a news junkie. Books - I'm re-readingThe Alchemist (my fav so I read it every so often)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of French/Italian and grew up in Cajun Country so I love everything Louisiana. If you've never been, it's a must!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Christian so I believe in God. If I had to pick one sector I'd have to go with non-denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral