
dancewarrioress

35 year old woman | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bright. Lively. Aware. Caring.

In her own words

Greetings dear lover i am an artist, nature lover, life worshiper. every day, i seek to live the fullness of the mystery and honor my dreams and visions that i receive in my contemplative hours. i love beautiful things. beautiful beings. beings that are opened present and real. my heart aches as i feel how much in the western world, we act as though the future of our children didn't matter. i am the path of creating solutions that support the rise of a new culture, more aware, inclusive, caring. a culture of stewards. i am joyful, genuine, sensitive, receptive. i'm an adventurous soul. i live from the heart. i dance between doing and being. my passion for life and connection takes me to the stars. i'm not materialistic though i really appreciate beauty. i see everything as sacred, precious. i am nourished by reading poetry, studying mythology, sitting quietly reflecting close to nature or meeting up with kindred spirits dreaming up a new creative project. i am in my element when i skipper a boat out in the ocean or in action producing interactive community art sending important message worldwide. I deeply care about the legacy we'll leave to our children and the pathway to activate the rise of a conscious culture. I cherish intimacy and being in our bodies... exploring the beauty and depth that unites us in our hearts and spirit. I cherish community and alternative ways of living in harmony with nature and our true essence. Who am I looking for... A man who's living his destiny. Someone grounded, present, peaceful, loving, deep, someone that honors the mystery with gratitude and humility. I'm ready to open to the man who's heart is opened and receptive to be seen in his full humanity... someone who longs to see and embrace his partner completely. I'm looking for a lover, a partner who sees beauty in what's raw and real. Someone who invests his energy is what matters, what's life affirming and let go of the rest. I appreciate deeply men who cultivate a spiritual practice that keeps them grounded and receptive to the gift of every moment. I'm appreciate if you life adventures of all sorts. I am ready to connect within someone who has spaciousness in his life to drop in deep and create together a beautiful life for us and the community around us. Looking forward to meeting you, whoever you are, who resonate with me... Blessings

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Around a fire enjoying good whole food with friends. Dancing at ecstatic dance, Sweat Your Prayers in Sausalito...

Favorite things

Dancing, meditating, walking in nature, mythology. Singing and connecting around a fire, reading and writing poetry. Unifying kindred spirits to dance for social good. Building community. Being real. Creating new models for sustainable living.

For fun

creating beauty from my hands with recycled things. getting out in nature. meditating, dancing free form, enjoying time with friend around good wholesome food and fire. reading or writing poetry. reading books. sailing... snowboarding... traveling.

Last read

I recently read a book from Martin Prechtel, a spiritual teacher who shares a wealth of wisdom from the indigenous tribes of which he's been part of.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I have a deep connection with something larger that guides my action and my being from moment to moment. Cultivating an intimate connection with Source and with the Earth is something I really value.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference