
Incrnte24

26 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not Friendzone Material...

In his own words

Long story short - I work for a private retailer and I also get paid to play videogames. I've been in two serious relationships - both lasted years and didn't work out. I'm financially secure, don't smoke, don't drink, and don't do drugs. Not sound arrogant - but thanks to my fathers genetics I've inherited a very chiseled physique and incredible strength / endurance. For years I've worked my ass off and everything in my life is going good. I'm not hung up over any ex's, I'm not clingy, and I know what I want in a female. I'm planning to attend a ton of media, gaming, electronics, and entertainment industry conventions as a VIP/Press and Media industry person, and if I meet the right person, she can see the world with me! :) Before contacting me, a list of preferences and deal breakers - -I work 2nd shift at my primary job. Usually until 8p/9p at night. This can't be a problem. I have a set schedule, good benefits, and decent wages. My secondary job revolves around my own personal schedule. I'm always off Thursdays through Saturdays. -Must have a license and drive a vehicle - this is a given. -If you expect me to go to church, join your coven, etc. then don't bother. I'm not an atheist - I'm an apathetic agnostic who doesn't care too much for religion or religious institutions. I'll cross that bridge when I'm dead. This whole "Match" site is probably crap. But I'm tired of dealing with women who are, at their core, horrible people. I've never been a player, I don't smoke or do drugs, and I drink - but that doesn't make me a drunk. (social) I'm not looking to get married (yet) but I am looking for a good, non-toxic relationship. So...that's that I suppose.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars. Conventions. Parties. Anywhere, everywhere.

For fun

Bars. Videogames. Clubs. Travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school