Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SingleGyrl76

38 year old woman | Sorrento, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Apopka, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun person who enjoys meeting people and chatting. Down to earth and willing to grow.

In her own words

I am definitely a people person who is seeking a friendship to possibly lead into something more serious. I enjoy getting to know someone, laughing with them, going places with them, and also have meaningful conversations. I am an up front kind of person and I expect the same from others. I will always say what is on my mind and be willing to discuss any differences. While I like to go out, I also lie to relax, and do quiet things at home, like watching movies, playing board games or cards. I don't have to go out all of the time but at the same time, I love to be surprised and on the go! I am no longer subscribed to match, so if you email me, I will not be able to email you back.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Blue Martini, downtown I Drive, anywhere that has good music and food! I love traveling to different cities/states as well!

Favorite things

Hmmm I love all kinds of music but my fav is hip hop and R & B. I also enjoy some country and hard rock! Oh, love 80's music too! I am a cheeseburger/french fry girl who also enjoys steak, seafood, and chinese!

For fun

I love to go to the movies, theme parks, and also to concerts. I also enjoy going to dance clubs (not bars really) for just hanging out. In my quiet time, I love to read and scrapbook.

Last read

I have read Twilight and found it to be quite interesting! I enjoy Stephen King, anything horror really. I like science fiction as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an all around fun person who enjoys life and meeting people. I am a proud mom who adores my children so anyone who is not interested in kids, probably should not hit me up. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I enjoy attending church alot. I am not a religious fanatic by any means, but I do believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree