Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Brandiwine2911

34 year old woman | Holly Springs, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I leave you in this moment....

In her own words

I'm simple. I'm a multifaceted personality with a good heart and a random sense of humor. I work a lot and attend college full time so I do not go out as often as I'd like to. I am actively training and I would like a man that can challenge me in that area since it is part of my lifestyle to stay physically challenged. I'm also from a very large family so I can happily state I'm skilled with Nerf weaponry. I'm serious when I have to be but I'm more of a total goober that is walking encyclopedia of useless knowledge. I don't play games. I don't have time for drama unless I'm watching it in a movie. I love watching football (Patriots) and hockey (Hurricanes) and try to go to the games as often as I can. I'm also a roller coaster fanatic. I love the outdoors and grew up fishing and was exposed to hunting; yes, I fish and as for the other, well let's just save those stories for later since we have to have something to talk about. I started running over a year ago and have come to love it. I started doing it 3 times and week and now I'm going 4-5 times averaging 12-15 miles a week. I ran my first 5k in June 2014 with a PR. Most of the friends I train with are getting into triathlons but I'm more interested in training for a Spartan race next year. It's all progress and life is about progression for the better :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I don't own any pets but I do love animals and they love me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love music and frequent the Raleigh music scene including Deep South, The Pour House, Tir Na Nog, The Hibernian, and many others. I'm a big supporter of local music. I'm also known to hang out at local coffee shops and dives.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love history, horror movies, working out, video games, trampolines, and anything I can do for fun! I love music - mainly rock/metal but I am well versed in many music styles. I enjoy being outside.

For fun

I like to travel any chance I get, even if it's only a two hour road trip, I love it! I also love a variety of activities like running, sports, karaoke, hiking, playing music, hanging out with friends, etc.

Last read

The last book I read was a text book. But two of my favorite fiction novels are Eyes of the Dragon by Stephen King and The Queen of the Damned by Anne Rice. My favorite nonfiction books are anything about history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a unique type of analyst that manages compliance aspects for underground storage tanks :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an enthusiastic blend of Irish, German, Cherokee, and French-Canadian - also known as "the American mutt" ;)~
Faith: Other No preference
I respect all beliefs and wish mine to be respected in return. However, religion is one of my favorite topics for historical research and debates! I'm a geek like that, lol!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently attending school for my master degree in business management. I have a bachelor degree in business and an AS in Accounting.