Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Atticus_187

29 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! By now I assume you've reviewed my...

In his own words

Hello! By now I assume you've reviewed my pictures and found them too spicy to move on. You simply must know more! Love bullet points? We're already off to a great start: - I play several instruments, write, fence, am a half decent doodler, an ok singer, expert marksman, and not too bad a cook if I do say so myself. Wow! Such a Renaissance man! - I don't believe habitually quoting "Anchorman" makes you funny. Stop it. It's been ten years. Wow! Such original thinking! - I used to be Military Police. I've tackled terrorists and pepper sprayed pedophiles. Wow! You'll be like totally safe around me! -I've lived in/been to several countries: Cuba, Japan, Korea, and Jamaica to be exact, as well as all over the US. I look forward to seeing more and need to crank out Europe and Australia next. Wow! Such culture for you to show off to friends! A fellow travel partner! -It seems to me that I look rather grumpy in all of my pictures. I promise, I'm actually a very nice, and I laugh quite a bit. It's just the face I was given. Oh, and I am not masking any dental deformities. Wow! Such self awareness and straight teeth! So in summation... Talented, original, defender of innocent, cultured, traveler, teeth, wow. ***Also, I feel like everyone thinks Northridge is some terribly far away land. It's not. Google it. Besides, what's an extra few minutes in the car for love anyway ;)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I found the greatest karaoke bar ever...but that was in Texas. So maybe once such place exists here as well. Basically I'm still getting to know this place. Suggestions welcome!

College

The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Yuenling, Texas Rangers, Karaoke, Fencing, Pizza, Awesome Sandwiches, The Rock n Roll, Ample Derrieres (it's gonna come out sooner or later)

Last read

Reading the "Riverworld" series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
TV
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm so white I've got ancestors that settled Jamestown. Like seriously.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree