
MoInBlue

34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny sarcastic romantic thoughtful loyal....super awesome...lol...yea thats me in a nutshell

In her own words

IM very caring, loyal and honest, as long as im treated right... i willl place u first as long as u do the same for me!!!! i want a relationship with trust, but also have fun and be light hearted. Doing things with my partner its a must...but you going out with the girls and me with the bois is also healthy.....I have a very sarcastic nature........once I've found her our she find me it will be perfect....oh on case you can't tell I'm way romantic...I'm also a nerd..i. Like harry potter and dc movies...love to watch and go to sporting events...ima member off BCC scorpions scoccer support club.... I am the most romantic person you will meet...i love to get the woman in my love flowers just because its Wed.... lil things just to say, "Hey im thinking of you"....We never know if there will be tomorrow.... iF I care about you you will always know with out a doubt.....i wear my heart on my sleeve...i do not hold back my feelings....I would love to have a partner who knows how to show and say how she is feeling...comuication is a big factor in makinga relationship work. I'm looking fot the woman that is everything I'm not, but loves everything that I am! I want to be addicted to your kiss and your sent...to crave the look in your eyes! Leave me an email and ill most def get at ya....lets see where things go!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

1 dog....hes my baby boy...hes a 1/2 chi & rat terrier....Mo....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

flying Saucer.... sparkys... i loved Hawaii ...spurs games, soccer games...on the sofa with you!

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

L word, anything cop related...go figure...vampires...how I met your mother...american dad....

For fun

I work a lot of partimes but when im off i like to try new things....from beer to wine...movies...places... Spending time with my lady is a must!!!!

Last read

21 indiespensable qualities of a leader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Deputy Sheriff
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral