Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jht88

31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a SF resident paying ridiculous rent,...

In his own words

Just a SF resident paying ridiculous rent, probably trapped in the fog somewhere, and constantly trying to find parking. But believe it or not, I wouldn’t have it any other way or live anywhere else. Hopefully you’re kind of in the same boat? I’m a pretty easygoing guy who tries not to take life too seriously. Here are a couple of things that make me, well…me! * Music – life would suck without music. It just makes it much more beautiful. *The Beatles – Having a tough time? John, Paul, and George can usually get you through it….oh and Ringo too I guess. *Being active – Working out, running, the occasional indoor climb, skiing, tennis, and my beer league hockey team. *The guitar – Thanks to Dave Matthews back in the summer of 2000, I picked up the guitar. This is how I de-stress. Maybe I can teach you? *Travel – It’s a big world. It would be a pity not to check it out. *Wine – Cause why wouldn’t you drink wine? *Coffee - It's a hug in a mug Of course everyone can make a list of what they're looking for, but it really just comes down to whether or not there is chemistry when you first meet. Hopefully, you are down to earth, have a passion for something, kind-hearted, and funny. If you like checking out concerts, athletic, love to eat, or just like finding new cool things to do in the city, I think we have a good start! Also, I hold dual citizenship with Canada. Even though I have lived here for most of my life, Canada still has a special place in my heart. =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Definitely a dog person. Perhaps I'll be able to own one someday soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Vancouver BC, Napa, Barcelona, Paris, London, Hong Kong, Australia, Thailand. Locally: Hayes Valley - there's a little something for everyone here.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Music: The Beatles, The Killers, Coldplay, Vampire Weekend, EDM, 80s Movie: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Wedding Crashers, Dumb & Dumber, Billy Madison, Road to Perdition, Drive, 500 Days of Summer, Argo, Her Game 7 of any Stanley Cup Playoff!

For fun

Weekend trips to Napa/Sonoma, sunny afternoons at Alamo Square and Dolores, concerts, travel, my hockey league, and skiing. Just recently got into photography, hope to take more photos with my new dslr!

Last read

Into Thin Air - Jon Krakauer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Website optimization
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in Canada, raised mostly in the States
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of California, Santa Barbara