Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Miss_Megs84

30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's experiences, good or bad, are better shared.

In her own words

Hi! I'm Meghan. I moved to Seattle from LA last summer and recently settled into Capitol Hill. I decided I needed to shake things up in a big way, so along with the move I switched careers too, from aerospace/defense to healthcare. It was stressful and crazy, but amazing and totally worth the risk. Seattle is a beautiful city and I'm looking forward to living life here. I'm a Midwestern girl, hard-working and friendly, laid back and optimistic. I love exploring, learning, and seeing the world - there's so much cool stuff to see and do! I have a small, tight group of good friends and my family is very important to me, especially my little niece and nephew. Some fun facts about me: I sing a lot but I'm not very good at it. I'm a fantastic car dancer. I love old black and white movies and can recite too many lines from B movies. I work out often, mostly yoga, but I mix it up with things like hiking or TRX, to keep from getting bored. I'm a total klutz. I'm a healthy eater, but dessert is my favorite part of a meal. I enjoy going to a bar for live music and cheap beer as much as I like dressing up to go to a classier joint for cocktails. I love traveling! I've been lucky enough to travel to a handful of countries and I can't wait for the next trip. I'm looking for a manly man, with a kind heart and a good sense of humor; someone who works hard and is ambitious. He can have as much fun out with a group of friends as with a quiet night in. I like a guy who still believes in chivalry, a gentlemen, but can still be goofy and tell me bad jokes. That's all for now. Don't be shy!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Here in Seattle, I think Witness, Bathtub Gin, and Rumba make the cut, but there are so many places I want to go to still. Outside of Seattle, I had some great times in New Orleans, Dublin, and Costa Rica.

Favorite things

Old movies, sleeping in on weekends, card and board games, weekend trips, street fairs, baking treats, gossip magazines, summer, being outside, warm sandy beaches, and having a really deep conversation with a friend.

For fun

A typical girl, I really enjoy shopping, even if it's just browsing. I honestly have fun working out, at my gym or outdoors. I also love drinks out with friends and going to local events like concerts, festivals, or markets.

Last read

A book for work, "Understanding the U.S. Health Services System". Snoozefest. I'm currently on something a bit more lively, "The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised a Unitarian, but I think your character and actions speak more to your beliefs than the religion you were raised in or identify yourself with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree