Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
live. laugh. love.

In her own words

I am a super fun loving girl who enjoys the simple pleasures in life. I am looking for somebody who will not only have a great time and laugh together but can also be my best friend. A little bit about me...grew up in Huntington Beach then moved to San Diego for college where I got my BS in Biology/Neuroscience at UCSD. I am in the process of applying to medical school but work at a pediatric clinic for kids with developmental disabilities. One thing about me is I love laughing and always have a smile on my face. I'm a pretty spontaneous person and love random adventures. An ideal date for me is one that doesn't involve a lot of money but really gives you opportunity to hang out, relax and be yourself. Love live music, I've been playing piano since I was 3, favorite song to play moonlight sonata (all 3 parts). Coffee keeps me going. I love bike rides although I have been told I'm awkward on a bike, still don't know why. Used to be competitive in soccer and track until i tore my knee...but I like to test the docs recommendations from time to time.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Logan!

Political views



University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are Seinfeld, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, Movies: Jurassic Park, Royal Tenenbaums, Star Wars, Snatch, Pulp Fiction.

For fun

I love going to the beach, hiking, running, reading, playing the piano. I love going to sports events, comedy clubs, going to the movies, I tend to have a good time no matter what I'm doing though as long as I'm with people I care about.

Last read

Love Vonnegut and Palahnuik. Favorite books are Sirens of Titan and Survivor. Alchemist and anything by Fante also good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral