Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Monica1852

32 year old woman | Eastlake, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 40 miles of Willowick, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We love the things we love for what they are.” ― Robert Frost

In her own words

I spend my free time with my family and friends. I am always up for trying new things. I love to laugh and joke around. I tend to be sarcastic. I enjoy visiting breweries and have an interest in craft beer. I enjoy Cleveland sports. I love being a teacher and working with students with special needs. In the summer I work at a camp for children with Autism. I have a 7 year old son. He is involved in swimming, baseball, soccer, and wrestling. We spend our time together at the YMCA, going to the zoo, amusement parks, fishing, biking, hiking, playing catch, etc. My son is very active so I have to be in order to keep up with him.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I like cats, but I am allergic to them. Who the hell am I kidding, I'm 100% a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Market Garden, Great Lakes, Willoughby Brewing Co., Fat Heads, and Ballentine. I enjoy craft beer and wine tastings. I also enjoy bookstores, concerts and hanging down at my parent's boat.

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Concerts, bookstores, cooking,The Big Bang Theory, Property Brothers, a good book, and great conversation. I enjoy a variety of music but my favorite band is the Foo Fighters.

For fun

Craft beer with friends, wine tasting, spending time with friends/family, fishing, being outdoors, watching sports, concerts, comedy clubs and the movies.

Last read

I just finished If I Stay (book 1). I have started Gone Girl. I am also reading The Giver, Fahrenheit 451 and Tuck Everlasting with my students (6-8th graders).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Intervention Specialist (special education) Teacher. I also have a teaching license in Integrated Social Studies 7-12.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father's dad is from Mexico. The rest of my relatives come from Germany, England and Italy.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree