Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DedicatedRN29

31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: a mixture of giggles, fun-loving goofiness, yet classy seriousness when it matters. Looking for something real and eventually serious.

In her own words

I laugh at life, smile most of the time, and have a goal of working toward positivity. I am goal oriented and may not have everything planned out to a T, but I have many things in mind for my future. I also feel like there are many scenario's that could make me happy, some of which I may not have even found in life yet. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and love making fun of myself, although can be offput by being the brunt of too many of others jokes. I think family is very important, even though we may not always get along. I have been blessed with very close friendships and have met many ppl throughout my lifetime that I have only occassional, but wonderful contact with. I am a makeup, pony tail kind of lady- like to look nice, but it doesn't take me 2 hours in the bathroom to get ready every morning. I do love my girly activities like manicures, pedicures, massages, dressing up for special occassions, giggling, glitter, etc. I do believe in some traditional gender roles (stay at home mothers, breadwinners, chivalry, men chase, women don't, etc). My daily life is not exciting and I don't have to be busy every second, in fact I really cherish quiet, alone, down time. I am one of those random fun kind of people, like going sledding, meeting up with friends for a pizza and drive in scary movie marathon, a weekend in a cabin at red river gorge. Although I certainly could be challenged to be more spontaneous, I am usually the plan ahead type of person. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants and is looking to settle down with the right woman. I need someone that is similar in many ways when it comes to core values and many daily things in common. But I also need someone who challenges my weaknesses, like pushing me to try exhilirating activities (zip lining, rock climbing, getting out of the house, traveling). I want someone who honors and respects me, especially in conflicts where the stakes are high, I will not tolerate someone who fights "below the belt". I want a strong man who can be gentle and kind. I want someone who doesn't care about going against what is considered manly when it doesn't matter, someone that can laugh and let go and be a kid again with me. I also want someone that fits into my family (a very loud, sarcastic, completely goofy/dorky and silly bunch of people). Just from my experience on here so far I have decided I needed to include some other big points for me... I do not think it is appropriate to ask me on a date to a bar or for drinks, I only drink with close friends, in groups or with people I trust. Yes, I could drink a glass of wine with dinner, but a bar!? If you are offended by this of think this is ridiculous, then obviously we are already on 2 different pages. I also am not available 24/7, I am obviously not in the "norm" and do not sleep with my phone next to me or carry it at my job or in my pocket. I feel a bit overwhelmed on here by the amount of information I need to sort through to even decide whether or not to email back even one of the 30 emails I get, and that is not even counting that I don't sign on to Match except once a week. I have very close friends in my life and fit my family in whenever I can and need a partner to be okay with getting together occassionally, or including himself in with my other plans. I'm not looking to have a relationship where all of a sudden I don't have a life outside of "my man". I also want someone that actually looks at my profile, something I really am taking time and thought to put together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Shih-tzu named Pookie. She is my baby girl, and yes, I am one of those girls that screeches in a high annoying voice when I see my lil girly! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. The Bahamas. Relaxing with friends. Restaurants- Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Chung Ching. College Hill Coffee Co. Barnes and Nobles. Newport Aquarium. Newport or Springdale theatre.

College

College of Mount St. Joseph, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

LOVE movies- action, adventure, some scary, and chic flicks (ex: Indiana Jones, Aliens, MIB, The Notebook). Eating ice cream. Walks. Warm weather. The Beach. I like to travel, although won't do it alone. The choir I sing in.

For fun

I really like to mix things up, anything from the symphony, museums, movies, to parks, boating and nice quiet nights at home. I do not include bars in this because I do not go "out" to bars hardly ever.

Last read

Revisiting the original Nancy Drew mysteries I read as a child. Woodworking magazine. Better Homes and Gardens Magazine. Hannibal Rising.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Cardiac Nurse- I work nights which can make it VERY difficult to meet anyone, one of the reasons I am on match. Unfortunately it also makes it difficult to set up a date, please be patient with me. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree