
Ryans2406

30 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am originally from a small town in Texas so...

In his own words

I am originally from a small town in Texas so i grew up pretty conservative but I consider myself a moderate who is open to new ideas and other's opinions. I would consider myself a little bit country with a city boy twist. I rarely meet a stranger and can strike up a conversation with almost anyone. I relocated here from Austin, TX for a new job about three years ago. I have a few small social circles but am interested in finding someone to explore the city with and try new fun things. I'm your typical all american guy. I love to have a beer and watch football, baseball, basketball or play a round of golf with my boys, but also have started to enjoy the finer things in life such as good food, wine, live entertainment and exploring new places. I pride myself on loyalty and integrity and usually will be the first to help a friend in need which i feel is all too rare in the world today. I am open to trying new things for sure. I think that is what life is all about. I am currently looking for a girl that is down to earth that can have fun with whatever she is doing. I enjoy the social scene but can also stay home and spend time with the right person as well. I like a very driven motivated person that wants to be successful but also understands the important things in life such as family and spending time with the ones you love. I was blessed with a very large and tight knit family therefore that comes second nature to me i guess. I also like a women that takes care of herself as i am really into fitness. She doesn't have to be a fitness nut but I really respect someone who takes care of their body and makes a point to be consistently active on a regularly basis. I myself can pretty much get along with anyone and hate drama. I would prefer a easy going girl that can just as easily sit around and drink a cold beer and socialize with friends but at the same time has the class and ability to hold a conversation in any social setting. I like a women who is caring and affectionate but is also strong and knows what she wants. I also might add that I prefer a woman with a college degree or is working toward one. I got on match because honestly I am tired of playing games and ready to meet someone of substance that I see a future with. Flakiness is definitely a pet peeve of mine so meeting someone that is real and is realistically looking to spend time getting to know one another consistently is pretty much my goal. Anything else you want to know just ask.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

shops of legacy, uptown sometimes, rangers games, addison area, downtown fort worth occasionally, knox henderson, THE RUSTIC, Visit Austin Often

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Pretty much anything with a good beat. I grew up on country, but love a variety. Sons of Anarchy, Two and Half Men, Family Guy, How i met your mother, sportscenter. I am a cowboys, spurs and longhorns fan

For fun

I enjoy anything that is competitive, i grew up in very sports oriented family therefore i enjoy competition. I love the game of golf, but also from time to time still play softball. Enjoy sporting events, concerts, restaurants,festivals

Last read

Not a big reader, enjoy a good book or sports magazine, Lately I have been into business success story literature as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do sales for a software / mircroprocessor company. I have been in sales for about 8 years now .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Having a common respect and belief in God is really all that matters to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BBA In Marketing With A Minor In Business Management Prefer a woman that either has a bachelor's degree or is working towards it