Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ScotsmanSong

57 year old man | Koloa, HI, USA | Seeking women 36-59 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please, either live here on Kauai, or you're planning on relocating here. No more long-distance relationships!

In his own words

A bit about who I am: Growing up with five sisters, all younger, taught me an appreciation for women. I am a one-woman-man. My Dad used to say to me: "all women are good, son, just some are better" -IMHO, we are all looking for that "Better"one. Been married twice. The best thing that happened from the latter union, was my two great, intelligent children (15 and 11),who are the joy of my life. Hopefully, I'm not a hopeless romantic. As I get older (wiser), I'm pretty sure that I know exactly what I want; as long as that "ideal" is aligned with the universe. I am a self-made man. I go after my Goals, tenaciously. I am also very "Zen" like in my nature. I like to Live and Let Live! I wantothers to take responsibility for their own actions. Fiscally conservative/Socially liberal. I am open-minded. So much an optimist or glass-half-full person, that if I came home to horse manure on the carpet, I would ask: who brought me a Pony? You only see obstacles, when you take your eyes off the goal. I'm intelligent. Borderline genius. Not really. I’m Innovative. Empathetic. Sympathetic. Creative, Eclectic and Curious. Very Passionate about everything I involve myself with. A true, lover of life. Pretty much nothing gets me down, especially when I practice my gratitudes. I don't believe in violence of any sort. The pen is mightier than the sword. I don't project my thoughts or imaginings onto others and don't like to be in the same room with "emotional vampires" or drama queens/kings. I use exercise, good food, laughter and music to create the chemicals that my brain requires to be happy and healthy; not Prozac and drive-through restaurants. Thank you for looking! I work on Oahu, Lanai, Maui and my home base Kauai, so if you're on one of those islands (above), maybe we can meet, have a coffee.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Appaloosas and Australian Shepherds are my favs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Not necessarily into "Hot Spots", however Allerton Botanical Gardens, At least one Hike a week, Bike Path in Kapaa, Live Music or Performing Arts - Comedy, Inprov, etc.

College

San Diego Mesa College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Music (both listening writing and creating). My kids when i see them 3 months out of the Year (total). TRAVEL (have to get off this rock once in a while). Building / Fixing something. When somebody "GETS" me. :-) and my new favorite - Human Design

For fun

Not important the activity, but with whom. My best friend moved to Western Australia a few years ago, so I'd like to go down under maybe later this year, for a visit.

Last read

Some biography. Read lots of Bio's or other non-fiction. Last fiction was the TGWT Dragon Tattoo Trilogy. The Complete Book of Vegan Cooking - Yes I am doing it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a licensed building and electrical contractor. I prefer to use "independent" labor - workers with their own tax ID. Less hassle, more productivity! This is my "Day" job, however I also desire to earn my living from making music!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scot / Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i believe I've transcended traditional religion and all that dogma. Lol. I survived Catholic School. What more do you want to know? Now, if I have to chose...An Agnostic Buddhist?
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
World Traveler