
sk22427

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-47

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
four, three, two, one.

In her own words

I'm always going to be a California girl at heart, yet I have grown to really love and appreciate living on the East Coast. I came with the intention of pursuing a year-long experience in NYC, and somehow I woke up one day realizing I’ve been here for eight years! Amazing friends, a great career, and the discovery of my own local neighborhood gems, have made a seemingly big city feel smaller and warmer, much like home, I have to say. I think I must officially qualify as a New Yorker by now…. While admittedly I miss my family, the ocean and year-long sunshine, I also adore the seasons (which remain a novelty to me) and the close(r) proximity to Europe and the Carribean. I have taken advantage of being closer to Europe many times, fortunately, but I have somehow never made it to the Carribean while living out here…need to work on that! I have always loved how diverse and international the city is, how people from all walks of life tend to gravitate here and how the city appears to offer something for everyone. There is never a dull moment…always something new to discover and learn about. That said, while I have always enjoyed discovering new places and meeting new people, I find even more beauty in the familiar…with amazing company and conversation. Those closest to me tend to be intelligent, kind, genuine, cultured and down-to-earth….and I find I am typically drawn to people who are passionate, creative, open-minded, and ambitious…yet don’t take themselves and life too seriously all the time….a sense of humor is always key in my book. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: I end up staying downtown for the most part, but like to venture off the beaten path every so often. Globally: Corsica, Lagos, Belize, Rome, Paris, Barcelona, the Amalfi Coast...

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I have eclectic taste in music, food, art and entertainment...I don't really watch a lot of TV though.

For fun

Photography, music, writing, independent & foreign films, tennis, travel, reading, theatre, road trips, language classes, the beach.... always love to discover new places and be introduced to new music, cultures, artists, etc.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book called "Il Tempo Che Vorrei" and a few others simultaneously. I'm always reading Travel & Leisure, French & Italian Vogue...a lot of inspirational cooking magazines these days as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral