
ekon30

34 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Once in his life, every man is entitled to fall madly in love with a gorgeous redhead. ~Lucille Ball

In her own words

I am a city girl but I love the beach. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and meeting new people. Having an engaging, intelligent conversation is always nice, along with a good laugh. I love jokes and wish I could tell them, but it never fails... I always forget the punch lines :) Reds and Bengals games are always fun (as long as they win, of course). I love going to Kings Island and riding roller coasters. I appreciate the outdoors and the beauty of nature. Camping and hiking are things I do when the weather is nice. I will try almost anything once- maybe twice. I love being spontaneous! I like trying out new restaurants and venues. I am adventurous and daring by nature I guess! I have bungee jumped and skydived. I ran the Warrior Dash in Logan, Ohio this year and will hopefully go white water rafting for the first time this summer. I trained for the Flying Pig Marathon here in Cincinnati and finished it successfully! In August I will be attending the Mudathlon which consists of 3 miles of 40 obstacles and 100 yard mud pits. So I can manage to get muddy and have a good time and then clean up, put on my black dress and heels! Family is very important to me and I love them very much. I have 3 beautiful children whom I adore. They make me laugh everyday. I love being with them and learning so much about life from them! I am looking to meet a really nice guy with no drama. He has to be honest, sincere, fun, daring, smart and responsible. He must love kids, and family has to be a top priority. I would like a guy who I can learn from and who brings out the best in me. I want someone who I can say makes me a better person, and I do the same for him. I want to be able to laugh together and share things with each other. I want someone who gets me, as I am not complicated. If nothing else, I'd like to find a good friend to hang out with, and who knows? Maybe something awesome could come out of it! I am busy, as I work full time, go to school, have my own home and I am a Mom. I'm not a counselor or a therapist, so if you have alcohol, drug, mental issues, or even a hint of a criminal past, I am NOT the girl for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Right now we have a fish and that's about as much as this girl can handle!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel spot for relaxation is the Caribbean. I have been there a few times and it never gets old. I love Siesta Key and Destin, Florida and San Juan, Puerto Rico. Chicago also ranks high on my list.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Music-John Mayer, John Legend, Michael Jackson, Akon. I love all kinds of music. Always enjoy Thai food. The Teak in Mt. Adams is one of my favorites. TV shows I like are: Two and a Half Men, The First 48 and Intervention.

For fun

I love doing any outdoor activities such as camping, bicycling, going to the park. I enjoy traveling, and especially LOVE the beach.

Last read

The last book I read (that wasn't a textbook for school) was Eat, Pray, Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for the government in lovely Downtown Cincinnati.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Father's side is Irish. Mother's side is Spanish. I consider myself lucky, being able to tan as a redhead.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in church but haven't been a "member" of a church in quite sometime. I do go occasionally with my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in college working on my B.A. in Paralegal Studies.