Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, I'll get right to it since you're...

In his own words

Hi there, I'll get right to it since you're likely sick of skimming profiles. Cross your fingers, hopefully this is the last one you'll have to read. Independence is key and I believe vital to a lasting partnership. Growing together is equally important; ideally it's a situation where both individuals are supporting and learning from one another with equal balance. I'm not looking for a "yes" person, rather someone to challenge me and expect the same in return. Let's be a team people! I teach you, you teach me, we share, we stay engaged, we stay happy. Simple :) I'm outgoing and get along with everyone. Parties, weddings, siblings, friends—bring it on. I won't need to be babysat, ever. My interests are broad and I find curiosity a driving force. I put a lot of stock in positivity; being pissed off all the time is pointless and unbecoming. Very motivated and believe you create your own happiness/success with the decisions you make. Not big on excuses or unreliability. Big on high-energy people looking for new experiences. Tidbits: - I'm a high school defensive coordinator in the fall (coaching youth is the best) - Photography is a passion of mine - 60 Minutes is my favorite show, I don't care that it makes me sound old - In the summer I morph into a runner, frequent the farmers markets and garden - My Achillis’ heel is peanut butter with green apples (bonus points if you have an apple tree) - I enjoy play guitar, despite not being all that good Thanks for taking a look. Feel free to shoot me a note if you'd like to know more. Happy searching! - Shane

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good people and live music will do.

Favorite things

Big cities, small towns, new bands, old artists, expensive coffee, cheap wine, and anything spicy. Also "Big Cat Week" on Discovery Channel, my grandma Mavis, and niece Serene.

For fun

Photo excursions with my 5D. Woodworking / anything artistic. Taking advantage of the local scene—music/art/restaurants. Traveled much of the US and Europe—lived/worked in Paris and NYC. I will visit Southeast Asia and Brazil eventually.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential (I know, about a decade too late). I have a stupid man-crush on Anthony Bourdain. Always had a thing for successful rebels...think John Bender in The Breakfast Club. He scored Molly Ringwald!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer / Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Fine Arts — Graphic Design