

35 year old woman | Oroville, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't mind living in a man's world, as long as I can be a woman in it...." -Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I am a loyal, very hard working, smart, fun loving girl that loves spending time with my family and friends. Everyone that knows me knows that I pride my life on being focused, successful and always doing my best but all while maintaining my special twist of humor, positivity and silliness to make others laugh and keep life entertaining. I can confidently say that I am well liked by most and I make friends easily. I am a girly girl at most times but can hold my own in any conversation about all different kinds of sports and racing (I was raised at the Sprint Car Track), MMA, football, golf, etc. I love adventures, going new places and trying new things. What I am looking for is someone to share and compliment my already fantastic life. It is important that they accept and appreciate me for all that I am including my quirky sense of humor, the way I passionately scream at the TV when I'm watching my 49ERS play, my love of sprint car racing, shoes and all things animal print and my extensive collection of Supercross riders autographs..... =-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk is one of my favorite places to go. Also love visiting the Napa Valley and Fort Bragg. I'm so lucky to have Lake Oroville practically in my back yard my whole life and just hanging on the lake or feels like a mini vacay.

Favorite things

TV Show-All CSI shows, Bands-Linkin Park, 3 Doors Down and Def Leppard, Movie-The Transformer Movies, Teams-49ERS Football, Giants Baseball, NASCAR-Kyle Larsen & Kasey Kahne (he used to date my sister). The color pink and my nephew Alex.

For fun

I LOVE music and concerts. I love rock, rap, pop, county and christian. I like to go to the gym, wakeboarding, to races, movies, go golfing or to the driving range with my family. I like to go out dancing and party it up occasionally

Last read

Twilight Series and 50 Shades of Grey. (I have to read doctors documenting about deaths, gallbladder surgery, endotracheal intubations and acute myocardial infarctions all day at work so I usually go for light and airy reading on my own time....)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at the Hospital as a Health Information Analyst. My job is very mentally challenging and interesting. I love it!!! It's never boring..... I also do hair on the side for extra $$.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scandanavian (which explains why I am freakishly strong), German, Irish, English and Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist. I now attend a Non Denomination Church a few times a month. The music is really awesome!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Also went to Beauty School and have a Cosmetology License