
Explorer7812

36 year old man | Newtown Square, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Subscription ends soon

In his own words

I am a laid back individual. Some say I have what?s known as a beach mentality which is fitting since I am a beach bum at heart. Who plans on relocating to the Caribbean one day. I have been told that I am extremely romantic and spontaneous, I know how to treat that special one in my life and there is never a doubt in her mind on how I feel and what I think about her. I know how to be serious when life calls for it. But I will crack a bad joke to break tensions if things get too damn serious cause being too serious SUCKS. I love to laugh and have fun, and pretty much will try anything once. Given the right stimulus of course but in all honesty it?s not what you?re doing but who you?re doing it with that makes it fun and memorable. Currently I work in IT. I am not a computer geek, technology just comes easy for me. Unlike the people I work with lol. Other then that I fill my time looking for new and interesting people. Most of my friends from school have parted and made their way south; oddly enough they all ended up in Orlando or they have gotten married and just don't venture out all that often anymore. mmm I think that?s all I am going to incriminate myself on for now. Hmmm, what else to say in this section... Everyone has something to teach you in life good or bad. Never hurts getting to know someone new. If it's possible I?d like to meet a girl "who knows what she wants in life and love." Knows how to communicate.Over the years I have dated all kinds of women over the years and I can honestly say I don't really have a type. Its just that certain mix, style, charisma, passion, intelligence, honesty, loyalty, spontaneity and drive. I mean when you make a connection ya know it. Its like a slap in the face. If you'd like to know anything else please feel free to ask.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to explore the Caribbean more. So far I've only been to the U.S. Virgin Islands.

Favorite things

Home Improvement shows, Cooking Shows, Comedies, Stand up Comedians. My music taste is wide and ranging and really depends on my mood.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach. Pretty much any place tropical. going to hear a band play, shooting pool, going out to eat, going to the movies, even just staying in. For me its more about who I am with than what I am doing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
What ever you'd like to know simply ask. I am an open book. I am 100% Irish although most people tell me I look Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral