
NicoleR2486

28 year old woman | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough...

In her own words

Hmm, interesting things about me?? Not ever easy to talk about yourself, but I'll give it a go! I'd like to believe I am a genuine, passionate, and hard working person who enjoys time spent with friends and family, music, reading, exercising, and enjoying everything while I can! I've learned over the years that life is too short to be anything but happy, and you can't be too serious all of the time! I love to laugh, sing, quote movie lines, and spend time with the ones I love =) I am definitely a "Yinzer," love my Pittsburgh Steelers, Pens, Pirates (come on, we still have to believe in them, maybe this is their year?! hahaha) Random ~I am deathly afraid of clowns. Don't laugh, it is a legitimate fear...I was a Psychology major and I have researched this! Haha I don't really enjoy the whole circus/carnival atmosphere, it weirds me out. Dating is never easy, and I guess we all get tired of the regular bar scene, trying to meet people after a relationship disaster in our past, but it gets old all too quickly. I am completely new to this online atmosphere, and I guess just hoping to find someone with the same interests, beliefs, and drive that I have. Loyalty and honesty are the most important attributes I look for, along with someone who I can have fun with. I love to laugh....laugh until my stomach hurts...there's nothing like it =) I work as a nurse on an orthopedic/stroke floor in the area. I love my job. The only thing I ever wanted to really do was make a difference in the world. Have one person tell me, "you really changed my life." Still working at it every single day. People surprise you if you give them a chance to. I have a wonderful and supportive family, the best friends I could ask for, and a pretty great life. Now...just someone to share it with?!?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE me some Nakama! I am also an avid wine lover. Wineries are one of my favorite places to go! I enjoy the dive bars as well as the fancy restaurants here and there. I could live at the beach - everything seems better there =)

College

Saint Vincent College, Latrobe, PA

Favorite things

Sushi, chocolate, running, laughing, wine!

For fun

Movies, walking, spinning, relaxing days at home on the couch are essential!

Last read

Chelsea Handler "Are You There Vodka, It's Me Chelsea"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference