
TA8S

26 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Witty and Awesome Headline.

In her own words

I am a lover of God, a believer in community and His kingdom, a music and traveling enthusiast, and a teacher. I currently work at a low-performing inner-city school and it is really hard right now, but I really, really love it. It gets pretty busy but I make time for important things and people. My dreams include teaching forever, living maybe in the UK, and traveling everywhere. I want to find someone who loves God, who loves others and who is funny and easy-going. Also...a sense of humor and adventure is a must.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Ninja...and he's awesome.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Overseas... Haiti, Europe. I really want to go to the UK.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love love music. My favorite genres are Indie, Rock and Folk. I love live music, making music, playing guitar, singing, reading and writing poetry, reading, driving with the windows down, teaching, traveling, adventures, and good conversation.

Last read

The last book I read was "A Long Way Gone, Memoirs of a Boy Soldier." I'm halfway through "Celebration of Discipline" by Richard Foster which is amazing. ...I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school English teacher and I love what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
This is kind of a deal breaker for me; It's the most important thing in my life, so I want to find someone who shares that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to the best school ever: FSU. Word.