
DDaesch11

36 year old woman | Carnegie, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not what happens to you but how you react to it.

In her own words

Not sure where to start. Didn't think I would ever try on line dating. I am not hitting the bar scene as much and have worked in the same place for 10 years. I'm not really running into new people! I am looking for someone who I can go out with and have fun and at the same time stay home to watch a movie. It is important that he has a sense of humor and loves life. He must also like dogs! I just want to meet some new people and see what happens. I like to think I am a good person. I am a good listener and care about other people. Sometimes I like to be quiet and reflect and other times I like to be the center of attention! I enjoy doing lots of different things. I have played sports all my life so I still enjoy playing and watching sports. I do work out on a regular basis and feel that I am in shape. I enjoy doing things outside like kayaking on the river, swimming in the pool or hiking in the woods. I have actually never tried skiing, but would like to. Now that it is summer, I love going to a place that has and outside area and having a drink! I like going to wine tastings. I was never a fan of wine until a couple of years ago. It must come with the age! I enjoy quiet time and reading a good book outside. My favorite thing to do is hang out with my friends. I have some great friends and have no idea what I would do without them. I am a teacher, so I do have the summer off and I have free time to try new things. Although, I do not have the whole summer off. I coach the Boys and Girls Tennis Team at my high school, so I spend a lot of time on the courts giving lessons! I also watch my brother's kids during the week. He has a boy and two girls who I adore. They are the reason I want kids, but they are also the reason why I am not in a rush! I have to apologize for the lack of pictures. All my pictures have other people in them. I don't have pictures of just me. I also don't have a fancy new phone that is connected to the internet to take one now. My students at school and my nieces and nephew are always telling me I need to upgrade! They laugh at how old my phone is. Any picture I download, they will not allow it to be my profile picture. I guess you can say I am not technology savy!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog is the female version of Marley and Me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Adam Sandler movies (except Jack and Jill), Big Bang Theory, Duke Basketball, Dancing with the stars, Benihana, Cheesecake Factory, Hilton Head

For fun

Playing tennis/pickleball, going for a nice run, reading, going to my brothers and playing with the kids, getting a drink with friends, road trips, shopping (when I have some extra cash!!)

Last read

I finished up "The Hungar Game" series. I actually just reread "Catcher in the Rye" (I was helping out a student with his English Class and it was years since I read it) Looking for something else to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I also coach the boys and girls Varsity Tennis Teams
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree