Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

notanomdeplume

63 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
good food . . . good wine . . . good conversation . . . a good start to a lovely evening

In his own words

I may be in the 1% but identify with the 99%. And have devoted my life to bending the arc of the moral universe towards justice. I’m an amateur musician (recently gave up 30 years of classical guitar to start studying piano); cyclist and tennis player. Although I no longer have the stamina of a 30 year old, I still have the physique of a dancer. Some of my fantasy vacations include: scuba diving in the Seychelles; climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro; a photographic safari in Botswana; visiting the Galapagos; seeing the Northern lights; and a trip to the Antarctic. But my favorite place in the world is closer to home: Big Sur – probably the most majestic and romantic meeting of sea and mountains in the world. My daughter is about to leave for college, my house is too big for one person, and it’s time to begin sharing my life again with a true partner. I’m looking for a woman who is my equal. Beauty and brains are a turn-on. Self-assurance and a passion for your own work is wonderful. Compassion, kindness and a joie de vivre are essential. Sitting on my balcony on a warm afternoon, engaging in good conversation, enjoying each other’s company and sampling wine and cheese (I prefer Bordeaux to Burgundy) – not a bad way to spend a third date. And if we hit if off, I might offer to cook for you on a fourth of fifth date.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
At different times in the past, I was conversant in French, Hebrew and Spanish. No longer. Now, I can just barely get along in Spanish.