
Yourboringlife

28 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match.com's Most Eligible Bachelor.

In his own words

I'm looking for an attractive, intelligent, and passionate girl to seriously date/possibly build a relationship with. I'm tired of dating multiple people at the same time and navigating through the quagmire of contemporary urban dating. I don't have the time, energy, or motivation to sustain a gaggle of mini relationships. At this point in my life, I feel it's time to start settling down with a great woman. I have a pretty playful personality. I'm also pretty sarcastic and have a dominant personality. Not as in constantly barking orders, but more along the lines I know what I want and how to get it. You're rarely find me in an indecisive moment. Also, please also be firmly single without any ex boyfriends/husbands with a history of psychotic behavior. That'd be great, thanks. And just to get this out of the way, I am still serving in the military in an active duty status.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a tabby cat named Abby. Abby... the Tabby. Wanna guess how old I was when I named her?

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like quaint little coffee shops, dive bars, nice gyms, and any place away from civilization like the mountains, secluded beaches and such

Favorite things

In my free time I like to pursue the few things I am passionate about it. These include reading, mostly non-fiction or history. Mixed Martial Arts, training and watching the fights, and keeping fit, which include lifting weights and running.

For fun

Underwater basket weaving, volcano bungee jumping, saving the world, nothing too crazy.

Last read

The last three books I read was Matterhorn, a book about a Marine Infantry Company in Vietnam, The Inferno by Dante Alighieri and Moby Dick by Herman Melville



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm currently active duty military, United States Marine Corps to be exact.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty awesome, what more can I say?
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in the possibility that a high power of some sort may exist, but I would not consider myself religious at all.
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral