
justTim487

30 year old man | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the life you love!

In his own words

Well if you seek out a self-absorbed “tuff guy” who love to talk about themselves I’m not your man. I’m the type of person whose actions speak for themselves, Someone who strives to live a life as holistic as possible in an age of dysfunction. Growing up my father was always traveling and coming back with stories of adventure and experience, so as I grew up traveling and all that goes with it is what I inherently love, (even around Syracuse) to places near and far: different citys, small towns, lakes, rivers, mountains, to see music, arts, explore, experience different cultures, culinary tastes, go skiing, boating, rafting, swimming, hiking and documenting my visions of the world through photography. Some places I’d like to explore for the first time and get back to are, Jackson hole WY, san Francisco CA, Colorado, Vancouver BC, costa Rica, Nepal, mexico and the sea of Cortés region, Hawaii, the southern sector of the application trail region, NYC (never been lol) Boston. VERMONt. On an average nigh/weekend I like to, get together with friends for happy hour or a round of cards/games/drinks, have people over for dinner and challenge myself with new and sometimes delicious dishes, have a camp fire (bon fire), go to local events, concerts and festivals and meet up with people who I no longer get to see regularly, play disc golf, go mountain biking, and work out.... not in any particular order or limited to I am looking for a someone who I can talk to, a woman who isn't afraid to get dirty from time to time out camping, hiking, or going to concerts yet can dress up and go down on the town for the night would be nice. I’m not picky, life and relationships are all what you make them as long as you allow room for compromise..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

ive got a kitty, would like to get a dog soon

Favorite hot spots

a hot shower after being out in the cold, or a cold swimming pool after being out in the hot, aside for that, the mountains, swimming holes, the lake, concert venues, corner bars on a friday after work

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv not sure why i pay for it for the few shows i like, (gold rush, tosh, SU games, impractical jokers, 60mins...) they gotta hurry up with this alacarte thing. For music i like jamband based stuff to hard rock, to electronica

For fun

for fun i generally like to travel, go out for dinner and drinks, have dinner party's, listen to live music, play drums when i have the chance, be happy

Last read

A walk in the woods, great read, the Sunday news paper and a bunch of magazines, a book i got a friend called "dont sweat the small stuff" just started a new bryson read called the lost continent, so far so good



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
consistently trying to stay on the cutting edge of the work fore through through the many facets of education, despically the school of life