
ECoastAtHeart

48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking Companion, Cohort and Co-conspirator

In his own words

I've enjoyed a great life and have been more fortunate than I likely realize. A Los Angeleno for over fifteen years, I am originally from New York, where my wonderful family and oldest friends still live. I have had a good life so far and many wonderful opportunities that go with that, and it's time to find someone special to share it all with. And share hers too...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a "foster failure." Ended up adopting a dog I fostered in order to prevent her being put to sleep.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Visited Maui five yrs ago and long to return to any Hawaiian Island. Would like to visit Mexico, Costa Rica, Brazil, Spain, Australia, and more. Locally, I like experiencing the entire area, from Santa Monica to Silverlake, San Diego to Santa Barb.

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I digitized all my CDs (my iCloud has almost 20K songs) and am selling them off, my niece, friends, Honda Civic hybrid, expanding photo collection, Netflix, Good Wife, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Scandal, inane reality TV

For fun

I like getting together with friends, whether it's at happy hour, a movie, listening to a great DJ and dancing, or just hanging at home with a flick. I like to experience new things, and look forward to being exposed to more...

Last read

While not an avid reader, I do pick up the occasional book. Just finished "Gone Girl" and thought it was great. Keith RIchards' autobiography "Life" is on my iPad. I should try to read more often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have worked in PR and Marketing for my entire career, initially in the record business and most recently in feature film.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My Mom hails from La Isla De Encanto -- Puerto Rico -- and my Dad from the Basque region of Spain.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While not a regular Sunday churchgoer, I do find myself often thinking WWJD and then feeling guilty about my choices :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
After studying Business Admin for two years, I got bored and switched majors to Communications so I could pursue a career in Entertainment, which I have accomplished.