
jiamarley3

45 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very outgoing person. I am a mom of two young beautiful girls 14 and 11... I love animals and the outdoors.

In her own words

I grew up in Laguna Beach California and am the youngest of 6 girls. I went to school At UCLA where I played Volleyball. I aso modeled in LA and then moved to New York. I have 2 girls who are my sunshine. Working at my daughters elementary school is rewarding and allows me to be there for my girls. Who wouldn't love holidays and summers off? I am a big animal lover and volunteered for the Lost Dog and Cat Rescue here in Reston.The best thing about me is I am smart, fun (my girls think I'm crazy at times) and I love to give love! Nothing better than making someone feel special. Family is very important to me, I have 2 of my 5 sisters on this coast ... McLean and Severna Park. My Mom is also close by :) Instead of being a soccer mom,,,,I am a ballet mom, and I enjoy every minute of it! My girls are the one thing that bring me the most joy in life. As for what I am in an edless search for ... kindness, passionate in all aspects of life and someone who in the end is a best friend. Cherers :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Just said goodbye to my cat of 22 years!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

grew up camping in Mammouth and Yosemite every summer, and of course love Laguna beach, Nevis.

Favorite things

Could probably live off of a baquette, a yummy cheese and a great bottle of red wine! being on the water...grew up sailing, U2..took my girls to their first concert!!! cozy intimate conversation

For fun

love movies...and chatting about them afterwards, llive music, hanging out with my girly girls

Last read

Always seem to be reading a Phillipa Gregory book, and my all time favorite is Pillars of the Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Instructional Assistant at my daughters elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Went to UCLA and played Volleyball.