
KatieMcM21

27 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who knows?

In her own words

Plain and simple, Im looking for someone who can make me laugh and treat me right. I dont wanna play games or anything like that. Im looking for someone who I can hang out with and just have no matter what we do, whether its lounge around watching tv or going out and doing something off the wall and different. Im very laid back and I go with the flow so Im looking for someone who is okay with that. Im a huge movie and music buff so someone who can keep up would be nice. Im a comedian at heart, I love making people laugh, so someone that can make me genuinely laugh would be a total plus. Gotta love my dogs because I know I do. Um, Im sure theres more but we can save that for later. I haven't really updated this in a while but I just have to add one thing that I have noticed while looking on here and receiving emails, if you cannot spell or use correct grammar, there will be an issue, haha. I'm going to school to be a Court Reporter but also pretty much an English major. It's totally a pet peeve of mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I've got two miniture weiner dogs and a fish.... Love them, but they can get a little annoying and needy haha... Oscar and Bruni are great little pups!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Giants stadium of course.... the beach, Santa Cruz for sure.. I love going to the lake, and to the mountains, pretty much everywhere!

Favorite things

I love music, all kinds of music, although right now im kind of stuck on country. I will listen to anything and I can appreciate peoples different tastes. I watch Criminal Minds and lots of history channel and science channel

For fun

I love going to baseball games. Im obsessed with the Giants and go to games as much as possible. I love going to the movies. I love concerts as well and I go to them as much as possible as well.

Last read

Right now Im reading Angels and Demons.. I loved the Twilight series as well as Harry Potter. I read alot of true crime books but I love magazines the most.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Im going to school to be a Court Reporter. Its pretty awesome
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference