Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BECKo_O

32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am currently living every man's dream except...

In his own words

I am currently living every man's dream except without the relationship: Great friends, nice house, unstoppable career, fit and healthy, happy, good relationships with people! I have lost the ones I loved and I understand that life is way too short to be miserable. Happiness is a CHOICE and I choose to be happy. Let's enjoy life together! I don't do drugs but I drink socially. I have quite the wine collection! I started my first company when I was 13 years old. I worked at Lockheed Martin for 5 years while getting 3 degrees. I have been the top selling real estate land agent in the SF bay area since 2007 and 2013-2014 have been my best years to date! I also flip a few properties a year where I buy them for myself and re-sell them. You get as much out of life as you put into it. I feel that I have an ever curious introspection that constantly challenges me to be the best person I can be. I exercise every morning to stay fit. I have been to 49/50 states! I love cooking. I am a Democrat and a human being some forms of faith (to be explained later). I absolutely LOVE traveling; especially cruises. I am very close with my wolf Shawnee and you must like animals. More about my personality... I care a lot about my closest friends and people in general. I love cuddling and feeling close to someone. I am an affectionate person. I feel this is the best way to connect as human beings. I also feel that open, honest and effective communication is the best way to have a quality friendship or relationship. No games here girls; just 100% Brian I have always loved being active. I played 8 sports at once one year. I led my high school hockey team to first place champs as the captain and played hockey for 13 years including adult hockey. My second favorite sport is Karate. I trained for a few years and took some time off and I have resumed my training again and just added a couple pics of me in action :) I do find myself enjoy relaxation and luxery the older I have gotten (massages, fine dining, vacations, etc) Things I am good at.. 1) Having the largest and best wine collection at home! Can anyone help me drink it??? 2) Kissing (amazing kisser) 3) Flipping properties with ease! 4) Making Money 5) Cooking 6) Fitness/Staying in shape 7) Having the best butt ever and yes you can touch it all you want 8) Giving massages/receiving massages. I would consider myself very very above average. 9) Faking accents 10) Ordering the same thing over and over again at every restaurant 11) Holding a Conversation (no matter how quiet you are lol) 12) Predicting the winner of reality tv shows during the first episode 13) Giving compliments 14) Identifying nationalities correctly 15) Watching tv/movies 16) Remodeling my house with my own designs 17) Being too Honest (if you ask how a dress looks on you I will tell you the truth hah) 18) Traveling 19) Shopping for anything and everything I love it 20) Spoiling my dog 21) expressing my emotions and being an effective communicator 22) Having a HUGE movie collection and talking through movies 23) Keeping my house clean (yes a man that LOVES to clean and I prefer to do it without help lol) 24) taking you on many vacations (wink wink) 25) Cuddling (there is more to cuddling than putting your arm around someone. Come discover what true affection is) 26) Finding your hidden tickle spots 27) Having faith in something greater than myself (to be explained later) MESSAGE ME IF: 1) You read my entire list of "things I am good at" and you approve or I made you smile 2) You think I am good looking and want to see the rest of me ;) 3) You want a serious relationship leading to marriage and family or if you just want a genuine friend 4) You can respond to a text or phone call within 24 hours

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a beautiful half wolf half husky named Shawnee

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling specially cruises!!

Favorite things

My dog Shawnee, Reality tv shows, exercise.

For fun

I am healthy and active I love a spontanious adventure to some place random and I also enjoy my lazy days at home watching tv/movies and cooking.

Last read

My favorite book is A Long Way Gone by Ishmael Beah



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Real Estate Investor and Agent
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Czechoslovakian, Irish, Scottish, Puerto Rican, Native American, French
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have faith in some aspects. Please ask if you want a further explanation I am happy to explain
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in Psychology, Sociology, and Liberal Arts