
jfin3

50 year old man | Ceredo, WV, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 100 miles of Huntington, WV

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
What's a guy gotta do to get.....

In his own words

....a girl in this town?! If you're a Joe Nichols fan, you'll know this song. If not, I apologize. It's the name of a funny country song that kind of describes my situation with this match.com dilemma that I seem to have. I am making an attempt to revamp my profile after reading the profile of other members. I am seriously at the point of deleting my account and trying more conventional means. This thing confuses me. I realize I'm not much on the aesthetically pleasing part, but I'm figuring at this age maybe someone is looking for a guy that has traits like, let's say, all his teeth, a J O B, not jealous (zero, nada, none, not 1 cell of it in me), a sense of humor, intelligent, motivated, etc. At the expense of sounding borish, I could elaborate about myself, but I will wait until asked to provide what is requested. I would much rather listen than yap. I am honest, faithful, hard-working, funny, athletic, outgoing...a lot of really good things. Willing to go the extra mile whether it be for friends or in a relationship. My friends would describe me as humorous, energetic, and most often, the life of the party. I love to make other people laugh and seem to do quite well at it. I try to always keep a positive light on things and try to not be any more serious than the situation warrants. In return, I am looking for someone that will be faithful, has similar traits to myself, is interested in a relationship (believe it or not, not all guys are on here just trying to hook up). I enjoy a multitude of things for recreation, once again, this will get entirely too long going into all of that. On that note, since I've already used 1500 characters, I will close and open the floor for questions.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Don't currently have either, but not opposed to having again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, beach, and uh...the beach. Seriously, there's not enough room to answer this!

College

Davis & Elkins College, Elkins, WV

Favorite things

Exercise, quality dining and socializing, tv(some), travel. Once again, I defer to the previous question.

For fun

Cycling is my favorite past time. I enjoy cooking, reading, movies, cruises. Always open to new ideas. I also used to enjoy fishing, I can be coerced into camping. Dining out, casual conversation but intense intellectual debates also.

Last read

Usually Grisham, King, or Koontz. Really need to change this! Do textbooks count? I'm also back in school so mostly textbooks at this point.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Also currently back in school....again!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Ethnicity makes no difference, we all bleed red.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am non practicing Greek Orthodox. Need to get started back to going.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am back in school working on a double major in Computer Assisted Design and CNC Programming.