
purple3004

37 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurist and Giver

In her own words

I came from a southwest city in China where food is really really spicy. I attended two schools in US: JHU and Penn. I relocated to bay area eight years ago for job. I vote bay area as my favorite place to live because it has: ocean, the hub for technology, diverse and interesting people, best weather and food. Having lived in two countries and worked in the environment where women are still minority, I'm always inquisitive, proactive, adaptable, reflective and open-minded. I like challenges but also like balance and harmony. My childhood dream was to become a scientist, to create knowledge and inventions and make the world a better place. Working at a company whose mission is to organize the world's information and make it universally accessible and useful, I feel like I am living in my dream now. It makes me happy to take care of my loved ones and build deep connection with people and the rest of world. I enjoy cooking, gardening, working around the house. I designed the interior style when I remodeled my house. I often cook dinner for friends for using the fresh produce from my garden. I am looking for an equal partner, who is an adventurist and idealist like me, to explore the world and have fun together. For my next trip, I'm thinking to go see Aurora Borealis in Fairbanks, Alaska; take a safari in Africa; tour Italy on a bike; scuba dive in Thailand (plan to get certificate in Monterey bay first).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Definitely want to have a dog in future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Marin Headlands, Lake Tahoe, Big Sur, Hawaii

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

stargazing, skiing, sailing, wildlife spotting, kayaking, hiking, biking

For fun

I like to travel and explore the nature, history and culture. I have been to Scotland, UK, France, Spain, Caribbean, Korea, and many National Parks in US. I also love creative art and music.

Last read

The Martian, The Goldfinch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the most innovative and fun company in the silicon valley, where you can bring dog to office, make a car to drive by itself, or play beach volleyball.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Chinese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Master degrees, one in Biomedical Engineering, the other in Mechanical Engineering