

38 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I’ve focused so much on my career in the past...

In his own words

I’ve focused so much on my career in the past few years that it’s time I intentionally make myself focus on the personal aspect of my life! I am excited to have accomplished enough for myself, that I feel ready to share my life with someone. I am ready to travel the world with a partner, and otherwise make time for all the fun things I’ve put off recently! I have always been a very easygoing guy, preferring low-key settings to the spotlight, but with a new partner I’m hoping to branch out a bit! I’m a great guy and I can tell you, I learn a lot from both my own experiences, and those of others. I am lucky to have plenty of great people in my life, and am often surrounded by family and friends who are in long-term relationships. They have taught me so much about what it take to make something last, and I’m ready to put my knowledge to the test! For me, a relationship is a two way street, and I am confident in my ability to communicate and problem solve. I’m ready to find the middle ground between us, while respecting both our time together, and our individual pursuits. I’ve worked hard to get where I am today, and to sustain a healthy and successful lifestyle, and I can’t wait to share that with someone similarly inclined. My match is both attractive and articulate, with plenty of intelligence at her disposal. I admire women who take their physical fitness seriously, (not an addiction), and not just because I love going for runs with my dogs, although that is a factor! I want a self-sufficient partner in every sense though, so her ability to converse, problem-solve and take on responsibilities is something I look for. Of course, her brains are nothing without a big heart for people, children and pets! Must love dogs. I still want a family so there has to be an age component to who I am looking for as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

two awesome talking sled dog mixes. They make each day a great day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Florida, San Diego. Hopefully Australia, New Zealand, Italy, most of Europe on the to do list in the future.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Breaking Bad (best series ever) Game of Thrones, Modern Family, New Girl, NCIS LA,and House of Cards. Family, close friends and of course two fur balls

For fun

Always looking for something new to try. Would like to try new places to eat, get to more Twins, and Wild games.

Last read

Delta Sky Magazine. Lots of travel to great locations even if they aren't on everyone's must visit list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral