
whatastarr

33 year old woman | Fairburn, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Optimistic And Open To The Possibilities...

In her own words

Well... this is my second time doing this in an effort to make this the perfect reflection of myself and the type of man that I seek. ME: Initially shy but outgoing, independent but willing to submit, always willing to have fun all while remaining "God's Girl", a real girly-girl but far from "high maintenance", quiet but not standoffish, I have a strong personality but that only calls for a someone with a stronger personality to handle me (within reason of course). I really enjoy traveling. My recent travels have been to Playa Del Carmen, Mexico, Bermuda, Bahamas, Dominican Republic, etc. Being a southern girl, I love anywhere warm, sunny, tranquil, and that allows me an opportunity to put things in perspective i.e. seeing people living in paradise but living in a less fortunate situation than I. HIM: Love your mother but don't be a "mama's boy", be a strong willed man but understand the concept of compromise. Honesty and trustworthiness are VERY important to me. Keep it 100% real. I would rather be told the truth and be given an opportunity to deal with it than to be lied to and decieved. Romance and chivalry are a big plus to me because I know I am capable of treating my man like a King so I only expect the same in return. Please be mature enough to handle a relationship. Guys, please be respectful in your approach on and off the site. Although I may not respond, it does not mean you aren't a great guy or a great catch. So, don't go "Looney Tunes" on me if you don't get a reply. We are all seeking "what we are seeking". I know in today's world, it is no longer realistic to EXPECT someone like me without children. So, if you have kids please be involved in their lives. I can't stand a deadbeat dad. Nothing is more sexy than a man involved in his children's lives. So, keep it sexy fellas!! Finally, please know and recognize your expectations from this site. (This site doesn't have a seeking option to blantantly put that out there ) Aside from the friendships that will be established, most of us are seeking long terms relationships (myself included). If responding to my profile, please make certain that your intentions are similar. Oh, P.S. Please be absolutely single. Not seperated, not rebounding after a prior relationship, looking for a side chick, etc. Happy dating!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference