Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jimi_woodstock

30 year old man | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking women 20-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rock N' Roll, Adventures, Drivin Guy searching for a like minded soul.

In his own words

Hello, My names Taylor, I live in Waterloo. I moved here in August. Before then I moved around a fair bit through out southwestern Ontario, just looking for my place. I work in renovations as a carpenter. I enjoy working with my hands and building something everyone can see. I've also worked in Hairstyling, which I truly enjoyed the trade. Not so much for the salon. I'm now also getting started in set building for t.v. As you can tell I like learning new things. I am not afraid of an adventure. I would rather travel with no plans. At the same time I do like to be organized. A fine line. In my spare time I truly enjoy listening to music. I enjoy a lot of different generes, my first choice is classic rock. I also like to curl up and watch a movie or t.v. series. Californication, Shameless are some I try to catch. I love the outdoors, hiking, canoeing, camping, walks any type of exploration really. I love history and seeing how we wasn't lived. I enjoy Fashion, Art, Museums. Honestly I am a all around guy. Know a little about everything I suppose. I do have tattoos to for warn. One sleeve, just want to fill the one arm. I enjoy them and I love getting them done. I'm here, because I don't meet women in my day to day life. I am looking to find someone to settle down with. I would like to start a family and share life with. I am not in a rush but do want to find that person. I wear my heart on my sleeve.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Duke of Wellington, Ethel's Lounge

Favorite things

Classic Rock (Fleetwood Mac, Eagles, Alice Cooper etc.), Hip-Hop, Pop/Dance. TV Shows - House of Cards, Miami Vice, Top Gear, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Californication. I like all types of food. I especially enjoy Jamaican Curry Goat.

For fun

Listen to music, watch a film, take a walk or drive, Love walking around Toronto.

Last read

Usually articles online. Differs from day to day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I currently work in renovations in the KW area, while also beginning my set building career.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
Studied Construction and Hairstyling at Fanshawe College.