Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

gilly804

59 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-57 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tracy in search of his Hepburn!

In his own words

Let's give this an honest chance huh? How else am I going to find that one in a million woman? Match is another avenue for us to meet, huh? Ok, me? I am just a regular guy...the one you see in the supermarket, at the cleaners, at church, but have not quite figured out how to make the connection. I grew up here in LA (my kids are 8th generation Californians) and lived in Ventura County and the Denver over the course of the past 25 years. I exercise about every day ... and hard. I usually eat healthy, but like to blow it out with a Sunday breakfast and occasional Taco Bell or In-n-Out! Let's say I exercise to live! I love to laugh, get into political and social discussions. I am philanthropic, and am trying to make the world a better place. I have opinions! Is that OK? As I say to my four kids: I have lots of opinions, but no answers! I am above all a father. I was born to it. I am a busy guy with lots of fire and energy! I am really hoping to find a woman with the same energy and passion about life. You will be a forward looking, intelligent, energetic, self confident, selfless, compassionate, active and attractive woman! We should share the philosophy of family, faith and friends. We will exercise together, travel together, seek adventure together, read the Sunday paper and cuddle together, while sharing our daily wins and losses. We will share the journey, and laugh in the process. Together we will be bullet proof. We are all in the same boat, so let's have fun and make the most of our days!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the best, old black lab ever. He was named after a Denver Bronco's quarterback....but not Elway!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots! Is that where people go to be seen? I can fit in and feel comfortable anywhere: biker bars to Top of the Mark!

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Body surfing, body boarding, beach volleyball, hiking, cycling (even beach cruisers), working out, spinning, going to movies, concerts, entertaining, watching old movies, eating, drinking and being goofy! Laughing!

For fun

sporting events, concerts, movies, plays, hiking, beach to bodysurfi/body board and volleyball...love the water and sun! It is pretty tough to find an activity I am not up for!

Last read

LA Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial real estate and economic development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A combo of Irish, German, Scottish, English and Spanish decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a pretty spiritual guy in the sense that I believe in something greater than ourselves. It is a source of humility and perspective!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from UC Berkeley, and JD from Southwestern School of Law. Go Bears! :)