
rejoyce05

27 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Impress me!

In her own words

When it comes to finding my "match" I have to say this is one of those areas where I used to be so sure. Of everything. But now the only thing I'm really sure of is when you find the right person you know you've found them. Some qualities and values I look for in a potential partner are honesty, integrity, and strength of character. Some things I like to do for fun include pretty much anything in the kitchen (I'm an EXCELLENT cook), going to restaurants, movies, comedy clubs (I love to laugh!), and hiking. I recently enrolled in cosmetology at the Paul Mitchell school in Cincinnati so if you need a haircut, schedule an appointment and ask for Joyce!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I split my time between several cities these days! Dayton is home so the Greene is fun. I'm still getting to know Cincinnati but every spot I've been to there seems pretty "hot!"

Favorite things

I enjoy hobbies that allow me to use my creativity. I like to keep up with my friends and be social but I also like to recharge my batteries by relaxing at home. I really enjoy cooking, gardening, and decorating and organizing my home.

For fun

I really enjoy hiking on nature trails in local parks. Picnics in them are pretty fun too because I have a great picnic basket and I love to cook! I like comedy clubs and enjoy eating pizza and watching a movie (or sports) under a warm blanket.

Last read

I got a Kindle for Christmas so I'm always reading something!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a phlebotomist--Google that and show me how brilliant you are for knowing what it means. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is very important to me and compatibility in this area would be essential. I'm looking for a Christian man who loves God and is interested in building community with like-minded people.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attend Paul Mitchell the School Cincinnati where I study Cosmetology. I've also attended Sinclair Community College (where I earned my Associate) and Wright State University and the University of Dayton.