Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Scorpio111266

48 year old woman | Langhorne, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 25 miles of Levittown, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm happy enough as is, but would like to be happier!

In her own words

If I had to describe myself, I'd say that I'm someone who is pretty content with being single, but realizes that there must be something more to life. I've developed a wide range of interestes and have a great group of friends and close family. But, I do think it would be so much nicer to have someone to share all of that with. The person that I'm looking for is hard to put a label on. I'd like to find someone who appreciates my interests but can expose me to new things, someone who has a clear sense of themselves, is confident and caring but doesn't take themselves too seriously. Travel's important to me. Especially to Europe. My favorite vacations have been to Spain, Paris, England and Italy. My perfect match would be someone who would get to the gym or run with me on a regular basis. I also enjoy going to the driving range or taking a bike ride.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Old City, Northern Liberties, Yardley, New Hope, pretty much anywhere that you can check out new restaurants, hang out at a nice bar, shop. My favorite vacations have been trips to Vail, Spain, Italy, France and London

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Seafood, ice cream and chocolate are my favorite foods. I also love spending time with my family, especially my niece and nephews. Heading to NYC to eat, see shows and shop. I also love reading and cooking - and reading about cooking!

For fun

Long runs in the morning, followed by reading the newspaper and eating over an omelet and coffee, hanging out with friends, checking out new restaurants, making a big tub of popcorn and enjoying it with glass (or 3) of wine while watching a movie.

Last read

The Road, A Long Way Down, Of Mice and Men, Self help books, the Inquirer and a few magazines (Fitness, Gourmet, etc).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Up until about a year ago, my job required a lot of travel. In May of 2009, I transitioned into a position that requires almost no travel. I'm now able to relax and focus more on my personal life. I really like the balance I have now.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree