Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AshDawn09

23 year old woman | Aliquippa, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Each person comes into this world with a specific destiny. No one is here accidentally.

In her own words

When my profile says "beauty", it means I'm a hairstylist at mastercuts. I love what I do and wouldn't trade it for the world. I'm a country girl at heart who grew up in the "Boonies." (Yes, I'm one of those people who live in the middle of nowhere). I graduated with a class of 60-some students. In every aspect of my life, I am a small-town girl. I love going out on the back of a quad with my cousin or other friends. I love horses and would buy one if I had the space to put one and the funds for it. I have a lot of cats and love them all. I have two dogs named Piper Ebony and Chloe Renee. I'm not quite sure what I want yet, but I have a fairly good idea. I want someone who will always be there for me, no matter what time it is. I want someone who will love me for who I am, no changes needed. I want to feel special and like I am the only girl in the room when my guy looks at me. I love country boys, although it is not a requirement ;) I'm not much of a cook when it comes to anything other than frozen foods or my Lemon Pepper Chicken, so if you can cook, all the better for both of us. I will admit that I am still spoiled by my family. I am the youngest on my mom's side of the family and the only child of my immediate family. I don't think I act spoiled, and don't throw tantrums like a 2 year old if I don't get what I want. I simply deal with it and move on. I haven't had much experience in the dating world, and haven't had much success in what little experience I have had. I like to take things slow, but at times end up moving too fast (or falling too fast). I have participated in County Choir, District Choir, and Regional Choir in High School, but am by no means a diva. I sometimes sing in the shower and I still sing regularly in church as a soloist. I always get good feedback, so I would safely bet I am an amazing singer ;) Maybe you could let me know?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dogs are Piper Ebony, a husky german shepherd and setter mix who lives at my mom's house, and Chloe Renee, who is a lab-dachshund mix who lives with me at my dad's

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I'm not at MasterCuts, I usually just hang out at home or at my friends' houses. I've been out of state one time, to Ocean City, MD. If I could go anywhere, I would go to Greece. More reasonably, to North Carolina, possibly to live someday.

College

Carlow University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I generally listen to any kind of music, but lean towards soft/slow rock and country most often. I don't get to watch much tv since starting work. I will eat almost anything chicken. I'm fairly picky with my foods, though.

For fun

I love watching movies or TV. I am a true music junkie, and wouldn't know what to do without it. I enjoy cooking Lemon Pepper Chicken. I also like to just chill at a friend's house if I don't have anything else to do.

Last read

Where She Went by Gayle Forman. She wrote If I Stay as well, this is the second book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I went to school for cosmetology and cosmo education. I work at MasterCuts now and love it there.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage spans all over Europe and would be too extensive to list here. Although, my great-grandmother is thought to be some type of American-Indian from the plains of the US.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am struggling with my faith, but am a believer. I just need to find the right roots for myself and stick to them.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Union High School in May 2009. I graduated from Cosmetology school in October 2010 and again in May 2011.