
jessbabe1010

40 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Digging Colorado so far!

In her own words

I was born and raised in Northern California and never thought I would leave but I have to say I'm really loving Colorado! While I do miss being able to zip over to the ocean whenever I want, there is something amazing about seeing The Rockies everywhere you go. Who's up for helping me explore this beautiful state? I love to travel whether it is internationally or locally. It is fun to discover new places, people and cultures. The outdoors are amazing. I love to go hiking with my dogs. Anything on, in or near water is like heaven to me. And of course, I love to spend time with my people. I'm looking for someone that I have a genuine connection with and develop that into an inclusive relationship over time. It's very attractive when a man has a passion, a drive, something that he can teach you. Shoot me an email. Let's do this!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have two amazing dogs. Franky my rescued Dachshund and Seren my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. LOVES!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since my idea of vacation tends to involve sun and the beach, Mexico is one of my favorite places but I loved, LOVED France! It was amazing.

College

Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I can watch a football game but will go out of my way to watch an NBA game. Being from the Bay Area of course I'm a Warriors fan but love the Miami Heat too! Looking for some new favorite things here in Colorado.

For fun

Comedy shows, concerts, movies, sporting events, pilates, travel... Anything with good people! I love the water so anything on, in or around it is a bonus.

Last read

I've been doing a lot of new reading lately. Lean In, Steering By Starlight, Instinct. Currently on Getting The Love You Want.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
While my career is important to me it does not define me. Let's just say I'm good at herding the cats in technology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am truly American... My family is a melting pot! Mostly German, Irish and Native American but there's some other stuff in there too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is a topic best saved for a later date. Ask if you have questions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference