
joyinbmore

32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. Is that still the most popular pick up line?

In her own words

I'm happiest when surrounded by good friends and laughter. It may sound unoriginal, but its true. My friends would call me caring, down-to-earth, and optimistic. On the weekends, you may find me at happy hour, cheering at an O's game, strolling through Fells Point, checking out a new museum exhibit, or trying out the newest dining spot. I think it's important to celebrate life's accomplishments, and I am always eager to host a party for friends and family. I am very dedicated to my job and proud to have an advanced degree. I understand and appreciate the work-life balance. I am also extremely close with my family and appreciate the support and nurturing environment they provide. I've been fortunate to travel throughout much of the US and some of Europe. I prefer to spend my time in a bustling city exploring museums, restaurants, sporting events, and the nightlife. But I also can enjoy a relaxing vacation on the beach, or an outdoorsy vacation with hiking and kayaking. I like to stay active with dance, hiking, running, tennis, and intramural sports. I am always open to trying new adventures. I'm looking for someone who is confident, well educated, family-oriented, and outgoing. I was raised in a household where we ate dinner together every night. I hope to meet someone who has similar family values. I hope we can laugh at silly and stupid jokes whether its bad impressions from tv and movies, or self-deprecating humor. I'm also looking for someone who can handle a work hard, play hard lifestyle.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time in Fells Point whether taking a walk along the water, people watching, or grabbing a drink. Some of favorite vacation spots have been San Francisco, Aruba, Rome, and Florence.

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows include 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, and The WIre. Favorite movies include Little Miss Sunshine, In America, Casablanca, and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory.

For fun

I am a huge baseball fan, and a general sports fan. I love to spend time in the kitchen whether cooking or baking. I'm always looking for potential tennis partners.

Last read

I wish I had more time to read, but my latest reads include Packing for Mars, The Wisdom of Whores, and anything by Jennifer Weiner (chick novels).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree